Fuel surcharge magnus and atlas

MSU

I see that only for transaction between 400 and 4000 there is fuel surcharge waiver in both . If I use for 6000 in one go will there be surcharge for total transaction or for above 4000 part only .

For magnus monthly milestone what is the fuel transaction requirement

Pls guide

As per the terms, it should be applied on the total bill.

What do you mean by fuel transaction requirement?
Monthly milestone tnc states
3) All spends are considered except: • Wallet loads/payments (MCC 6540) • EMI transactions • From 5 th March, 2023, Rental Payments/Transactions (MCC 6513) will not be considered for Milestone benefit. • Transactions which are reversed/cancelled/refunded • Cash withdrawals

And as per confirmation from cust care, fuel transaction will be included in the milestone spends. There seems to be no additional terms for fuel transactions.

I see that only for transaction between 400 and 4000 there is fuel surcharge waiver in both . If I use for 6000 in one go will there be surcharge for total transaction or for above 4000 part only .

For magnus monthly milestone what is the fuel transaction requirement

Pls guide
There will be a surcharge for the total transaction. In your case, it will come to INR 70. However, you will receive 360 edge rewards and the amount will be considered for the milestone of INR 1 lakh.