FY 2024-25 End - Credit Card Retention Offers

Call and ask them to connect to retention team. Keep some outstanding maybe less than 100. For safety.
But if there is outstanding amount the executive will connect to the retention team ? Afaik they will ask me to clear the outstanding then only connect to retention team

I already have 3 cc from axis bank. Neo, my zone and ace. Neo and my zone are ltf and ace is paid one. All are more than 1 year old cc.

As I already have 3 cc, I can't see pre-approved offers in axis app.

Now, if I cancel my zone tomorrow, will I be able to see pre approved offers as soon as it gets closed? Or I'll get pre-approved offers after 3 months.
I think you don’t need to wait for that long.. you will offers very soon

Thinking of closing Kotak League LTF or negotiating for a better card, good time? (Read that they'll start upgrades in MAY so no benefit
Wait for their upgrade cycle..
And I currently hold Icici rubyx ltf and amazon pay ltf, and consistently getting upgrade offer to sapphiro and emerald both paid, if I email them to close my rubyx would they offer sapphiro
highly unlikely
And any good card to get from AU instead of LIT? Used it for 1.5L in last 4 months and now it's useless to me
don’t know

Wait for their upgrade cycle..

highly unlikely

don’t know
Understood, and can I do anything with my fyf Tata neu infinity, forgot to email them in December to make it ltf, spent more than 2L on this on too.
And Ace fyf around 6-7 months old spent 4L+.
The limit on hdfc is just 2L and Ace 3L. I will be happy with LE too as due to this low limit my spending crosses 30% many times.

Please guide me, thank you

d, and can I do anything with my fyf Tata neu infinity, forgot to email them in December to make it ltf, spent more than 2L on this on too
You can try for this by email

And Ace fyf around 6-7 months old spent 4L
Forget about ACE , not much use in contacting axis for this.. just leave it for the natural environment progression unless you have a very good itr

I raised closure request on my rbl card which has been idle without any transaction past 6 months. And i successfully missed retention call today. Hope they dont cancel card directly 😐

Understood, any specific email for tata neu or should I just use their credit card email.
I don’t know the specific email address but you can use the usual email id..

Please don't mind, but can you tell me a round figure of very good itr
It all depends on your current CL on the card and your overall total leverage ..

Could have asked spend based waiver
I got an option for spend based waiver too but he was asking for 1 lakh spends ....
And I had recently done heavy spends from other cards, hence I had to chose the other option