FY 2024-25 End - Credit Card Retention Offers

So i sent an email to nodal to reverse the anuual fee for ace or closed the card and they have processed both requests.

I wanted to close as there is no use but now i see other axis cards as pre approved.

kaise kiya bhai mujhe bhi karna hai nov mein joining kata tha or ab 2 lakh spends kar chuka hu main simply save card par

Can you please explain your journey??did you make any card closure request to get JF?
Started the call to make my Cashback Card to LTF, customer care transferred the call to retention team and mentioned won't be possible right now and asked me to try during renewal month

I then asked them if they can convert my Simply Click card to LTF they said no to that as well but mentioned that they can reverse the joining fees and took the request for the reversal

After 3 working days fees for reversed

Started the call to make my Cashback Card to LTF, customer care transferred the call to retention team and mentioned won't be possible right now and asked me to try during renewal month

I then asked them if they can convert my Simply Click card to LTF they said no to that as well but mentioned that they can reverse the joining fees and took the request for the reversal

After 3 working days fees for reversed
Can we try JF reversal just after deducting the same?

Once the card is closed, do we get noc letter / certificate for floater card closer as well? Can anyone confirm based on earlier experience?