John Since
IndusInd Bank: Savings A/C, FD - Apps on Google Play
Mobile Banking App for Savings Account, FD, Personal Loan & Mutual Funds
Ratnakar Bank (RBL) ka kya hoga pta hai na. 🤣My Mind thinking of Lotak Mahindra Bank 😆
Chi., ganda bachhaa..Ratnakar Bank (RBL) ka kya hoga pta hai na. 🤣
Try another branch or open a joint account.Branch manager is saying not possible to open account account with indie account
It is very much possible. My branch is adamant to open a HNI Savings with Indie.Branch manager is saying not possible to open account account with indie account
No charges till you have signature card. If re-carding happens and you get a platinum card only then there will be charges.Do we will have to pay for visa signature card if get downgraded? Or the recarding with will happen instead and then have to pay?
sure about this?No charges till you have signature card. If re-carding happens and you get a platinum card only then there will be charges.
No charges till you have signature card. If re-carding happens and you get a platinum card only then there will be charge
sure about this?
Is Virtual card free?No charges till you have signature card. If re-carding happens and you get a platinum card only then there will be charges.
Yes,sure about this?
No, visa signature card can't be treated as paltinum. Recarding means they will block your current card and issue a new one matching with your current tier.What is this re-carding in the first place? Like, physically, the card is signature, but will be treated as Platinum?
Yes, virtual cards for all the tiers are completely freeIs Virtual card free?
Are they gonna issue physical cards in recarding? IIRC Physical cards needs to be ordered separately right?Yes, virtual cards for all the tiers are completely free
No, only virtual card. You have to order physical oneAre they gonna issue physical cards in recarding? IIRC Physical cards needs to be ordered seperately right?
Virtual Debit card fees?
just scroll 5 answers above this oneVirtual Debit card fee
How can I maintain only virtual card and close the physical debit card to evade charges?Yes, virtual cards for all the tiers are completely free
If recarding ever happens to you they will by default give you a virtual card. After that you have to order physical card manually if you want it.How can I maintain only virtual card and close the physical debit card to evade charges?
Does this mean that my account will be a no QAB maintenance account even if it's downgraded to just star tier?