General info n help

I'm sorry and sad that people laughing at me when I had geniune question. SBI cashback card was an example and I made an mistake by not putting the content right.

For example I have axis freecharge which is coming in rupay, that's what bank official told me. I have visa one at present. And had this general doubt.

now if I use freecharge app to pay through UPI on credit card....will I get 5% or 1% as I'm using the card in freecharge .

. I meant generally the cards have discount. For example, I just used SBI cashback as example.

For example, I like to get axis myzone or axis Neo rupay credit card.

Now if I use Paytm and pay rupay UPI in swiggy. Will my zone card gove me discount. Than using my zone directly on swiggy

Also when I went to bank yesterday, they told me soon u can convert to rupay cards rbi rules give user to select which card he wants

My question in general is if I use credit card through UPI for online e commerce. Will it be counted as online spends or 1%.

Another query is

Cred pay is in swiggy which allows me to use my credit card to do payment using credit card. Now I use SBI cashback card using cred pay in swiggy. Will I get 5% cashback.

Sometimes in SBI statement , I find such transactions told as cred transactions. Sometimes it will come swiggy.

It's so bothersome to store and enter card details in new apps everytime. So is there any payment app where I can check out using credit cards

being a student this forum helped me get 11 cards plus card and I will find like minded people who I can approach to get information.
have no interest in being TF premier. But yes I will do approach Better people for information when especially new commer like me are laughed

Bro.. Everyone is like minded here..
Take it as sarcasm and chill.. If you ask right questions anywhere out of 4 5 irrelevant messages u will get 1 helpful message.. Followup and get useful info from that and share learnings to others as well..
Also this is public forum.. U r not paying anyone for giving right info in short and sweet..
All these irrelevant messages u see are just to make forum more lighter and engaging.. That's how world works.. Its not black and white as u presume..
Just leave out messages which is not helpful for u and move on.. Don't take it personally...

Bro.. Everyone is like minded here..
Take it as sarcasm and chill.. If you ask right questions anywhere out of 4 5 irrelevant messages u will get 1 helpful message.. Followup and get useful info from that and share learnings to others as well..
Also this is public forum.. U r not paying anyone for giving right info in short and sweet..
All these irrelevant messages u see are just to make forum more lighter and engaging.. That's how world works.. Its not black and white as u presume..
Just leave out messages which is not helpful for u and move on.. Don't take it personally...
I felt discouraged when seniors make fun of new commers. Well thanks. I will take ur words

• Hehe
Again wrong info. Axis freecharge credit card kab RuPay me aaya ? 🤣🤣

Jo card hai nahi RuPay me uska UPI info bhi galat he hoga.
Well here is another doubt

If I use myzone card in swiggy through Paytm as swiggy upi payment. Or should I need to use directly in swiggy.

I did go to ask for myzone card. But they told me soon we can convert freecharge. And I told about SBI because of RBI guidelines.

Here is details u only told

I felt discouraged when seniors make fun of new commers. Well thanks. I will take ur words
That’s what seniors generally do anywhere… even in organisations also.. even you would also do if you spend enough time here.. human tendency.. ragging.. actually it helps in building the bond if taken in right way and in limits !!
Okay moving on …

Is it true if axis freecharge can be converted into rupay.
That's what bank official told.

Also even Paytm is coming with Paytm SBI card rupay card, that offical told I can convert my dad's card.
My dear friend you are all over the place right now.. just take a deep breath and unwind..
What I would suggest you:

List down all your CC s you currently have..
and list down all your planned spends and ask the honourable members 😉 what is the best way to spend on different CCs you have and what needed to be taken in future to cover your expenses in a best possible way..
If I were you , I would do that… okay??

In life , asking the right questions to right people in right way at right time also matters to succeed!!!

My dear friend you are all over the place and right now.. just take a deep breath and unwind..
What I would suggest you:

List down all your CC s you currently have..
and list down all your planned spends and ask the honourable members 😉 what is the best way to spend on different CCs you have and what needed to be taken in future to cover your expenses in a best possible way..
If I were you , I would do that… okay??

In life , asking the right questions to right people in right way at right time also matters to succeed!!!
Sure I will do it. I understand your words. I do knowledge I was wrong in way I presented it or told it

• Hehe
Sure I will do it. I understand your words. I do knowledge I was wrong in way I presented it or told it
I had created an Excel of my credit cards, bank accounts, payments apps. Insurance, credit line.

Because I love segerated things. Here is an snapshot of credit cards.

It's still not completed.

• IMG_20231217_002113.jpg
    IMG_20231217_002113.jpg
    213.6 KB · Views: 13
I saw this and ask bank official. She told soon u will get option to use which you need. I'm a person is wrong, it's basic thing to help or provide than make people laugh at u. I maybe wrong. But I came here to get info as I'm new commer. I told freecharge based on what axis Bank offical told. Bank told rbi guidelines gave multiple issuer option.

I went to bank asking for my zone card based what I found out and they told u can convert freecharge. So I had this general doubt.

Here is more info where you also told the same. Now u laugh at me when I'm Just trying to get some knowledge.

Well I find right people to ask my doubts than with people who only laugh at others and my doubt is still there.

For example of i use

I'm asking general information.

I have Paytm HDFC rupay card
HDFC indianoil rupay card
HDFC tata plus rupay card
Bob 2 rupay cards which I don't use

Also I went to sbi asking for rupay card. They were forcing me covert Paytm SBI card to rupay.

And for your information I'm just 23 and a student. At one had bank's try to mislead us. And other than when we come here for information, we get laughed.

I need general information if I use only. And my query still stands.
Thanks for your essay. 🤣🤣 Now yeh batao Paytm HDFC rupay card ? woh kab aaya, share your masked card image pic,

Anyway. chill bro. Don't take it personally. I was just joking.

Your ques -

My question in general is if I use credit card through UPI for online e commerce. Will it be counted as online spends or

Yes. Counted as online spends.

Your next ques -

For example I have axis freecharge which is coming in rupay, now if I use freecharge app to pay through UPI on credit card....will I get 5% or 1% as I'm using the card in freecharge .

Another ques -

If I use myzone card in swiggy through Paytm as swiggy upi payment. Or should I need to use directly in swiggy.

Please note - Card offer/reward points and UPI spend reward points is different.

If your Swiggy Axis myzone Visa variant card offer 40% discount through Visa card spend then your Swiggy Axis myzone RuPay variant card will also offer 40% discount through RuPay card spend.

But UPI spend you will not get 40% discount but you will get different reward points on UPI spend.

Also note, few cards also offer same reward points on UPI spend too for example -

HDFC Moneyback+ RuPay CC also give 10x reward point on UPI spend on Amazon but HDFC Tata neu RuPay variant will not offer 5% neu coin on UPI spend on Tata neu app but direct RuPay card spend you will get 5% neu coin on Tata neu app.

see, all cards are different, their reward points system is different.

Only 100% guarantee thing you will get, if your visa variant offer 5% cashback then your RuPay card variant (direct RuPay card spend) will also give you 5% cashback.

UPI spend - some cards offer same reward points, some cards offer lower reward points compare to direct card spend, some cards also have capping on UPI spend reward points or some cards will offer higher reward points on UPI spend compare to direct card spend.

For example - Indusind Platinum credit card (RuPay/Visa/Mastercard variant) - reward point is same for all variants direct card spend but RuPay Credit card on UPI spend give you higher reward points.

I'm sorry and sad that people laughing at me when I had geniune question. SBI cashback card was an example and I made an mistake by not putting the content right.

For example I have axis freecharge which is coming in rupay, that's what bank official told me. I have visa one at present. And had this general doubt.

now if I use freecharge app to pay through UPI on credit card....will I get 5% or 1% as I'm using the card in freecharge .

. I meant generally the cards have discount. For example, I just used SBI cashback as example.

For example, I like to get axis myzone or axis Neo rupay credit card.

Now if I use Paytm and pay rupay UPI in swiggy. Will my zone card gove me discount. Than using my zone directly on swiggy

Also when I went to bank yesterday, they told me soon u can convert to rupay cards rbi rules give user to select which card he wants

My question in general is if I use credit card through UPI for online e commerce. Will it be counted as online spends or 1%.

Another query is

Cred pay is in swiggy which allows me to use my credit card to do payment using credit card. Now I use SBI cashback card using cred pay in swiggy. Will I get 5% cashback.

Sometimes in SBI statement , I find such transactions told as cred transactions. Sometimes it will come swiggy.

It's so bothersome to store and enter card details in new apps everytime. So is there any payment app where I can check out using credit cards
Usually if the credit card don't mention the reward or cb in upi..
The upi transaction is put on others transfer catagory...

With upi you can generally get max of 1.5-2%

And right people. It's hard to find right who can correct me and help me with info than being laughed and ridiculed.

Any this has motivated me to become better than them and I hope I will one day.

I just used stuff for example.
Bhai etna emotional hone ki jarurat ni hai.
Life is like this only.
You can't expect everyone and every situation to be comfortable.
You have to come out of your comfort zone and feel the challenges.
And this platform and the people are very friendly. Better than your college Bois.
So chill here, take useful information and go back to your real life.
Don't think too much.
Learn to leave the rest and take the best.
Time to grow up from mama's boy to bad boy 😎.
Ab eske reply me essay mat likhna pls
Mai to padh bhi ni pa rha, etne lambe essay likh rhe ho. 😁😁.

I have no interest in being TF premier. But yes I will do approach Better people for information when especially new commer like me are laughed.

being a student this forum helped me get 11 cards plus card and I will find like minded people who I can approach to get information.

I just had an general query and need information and used stuff above as examples because based on what bank told me
Sorry Anna tappu aindi ,.... edho mazaak chestunna....