How Much time does debit card and cheque book take to arrive after A/c opening?Have patience, mostly PSUs are slow
Week after account activationHow Much time does debit card and cheque book take to arrive after A/c opening?
Under 15 days, my DC is not even dipatched, applied last fridayHow Much time does debit card and cheque book take to arrive after A/c opening?
Are u able to see card in vyom app?Under 15 days, my DC is not even dipatched, applied last friday
Yes, can see the card in the app, full numbers with expiry, need just CVVAre u able to see card in vyom app?
I got card at home within a week only
Got virtual ?Yes, can see the card in the app, full numbers with expiry, need just CVV![]()
Yes, for jointGot virtual ?
😁 got itYes, for joint
But still waiting for my DC, can't see any tracking id yet😁 got it
Aayega bhai, u have 2 more months😅But still waiting for my DC, can't see any tracking id yet
having patience, just need an info, that's it. I am like - bta to do kab aayega, phir chahe ek mahine baad bhej dena cardAayega bhai, u have 2 more months😅
i have received my card through bluedart..was surprised to see that psus are using bluedart for their couriers..having patience, just need an info, that's it. I am like - bta to do kab aayega, phir chahe ek mahine baad bhej dena card
Bhai ye Kya baat kar rahe ho bluedart walo ki shakal nhi dekhi maine psu card deliver karte hue.i have received my card through bluedart..was surprised to see that psus are using bluedart for their couriers..
Canara sent my mom card through bluedart and delivered in 3 days. I literally shockedi have received my card through bluedart..was surprised to see that psus are using bluedart for their couriers..
Yes bro even i was shocked,like when today got message from bluedart i was even thinking for 10-20 mins that i have not ordered something then what is coming in these parcel😁Bhai ye Kya baat kar rahe ho bluedart walo ki shakal nhi dekhi maine psu card deliver karte hue.
Canara use bluedart..? From when mine is not arrived since 10 daysCanara sent my mom card through bluedart and delivered in 3 days. I literally shocked
Branch head told the same, how many days your DC took to reach via bluedarti have received my card through bluedart..was surprised to see that psus are using bluedart for their couriers..
Every courier from PSU received fromCanara sent my mom card through bluedart and delivered in 3 days. I literally shocked
Yeah its so frustrating to think they sending premium high fee card through INDIAPOST.Branch head told the same, how many days your DC took to reach via bluedart
Every courier from PSU received from
SpeedPostslow
arrived in 3 days!!Branch head told the same, how many days your DC took to reach via bluedart
Every courier from PSU received from
SpeedPostslow
That's how typical sarkaari types PSU worksYeah its so frustrating to think they sending premium high fee card through INDIAPOST.
Atleast use private courier for premium dcs na