Got my bobcard approval message.

bhaggabhai

Hello. I have applied for a bobcard on 21st of November. After seeing the reviews of people on this forum that how hard the bobcard application process is I lost hopes that I'd get my bobcard approved. And I only did the home verification and was not available for office verification and I definitely thought its gonna be rejected. But to my shock I just got a message that my bobcard is approved and will be dispatched soon. I think it all depends on luck. Ps- I did it on c2c basis with my idfc cc with a limit of 75k
How much do you think my limit would be?

The limit will be around 25K - 1L based on the profile and the card you used for C2C has only 75K.
As @fradela mentioned email them.

Bro BOB will send it via India Post, so the reply can come before your card.
Credit card by India post?? Is bob serious about it?

My frd just got approval message from bob.
How to know which variant got approved?
@SSV @fradela @Anindya98
Customer care executive will tell the card variant and limit on call itself. For other sensitive information, we need to wait for card.
If your card is Rupay variant, then just try to add card in any UPI app. UPI PIN can be generated via Aadhaar Authentication it seems.

Hello. I have applied for a bobcard on 21st of November. After seeing the reviews of people on this forum that how hard the bobcard application process is I lost hopes that I'd get my bobcard approved. And I only did the home verification and was not available for office verification and I definitely thought its gonna be rejected. But to my shock I just got a message that my bobcard is approved and will be dispatched soon. I think it all depends on luck. Ps- I did it on c2c basis with my idfc cc with a limit of 75k
How much do you think my limit would be?
Maine aapse pehele apply kiya hai
Fir bhi koi message nahi aaya mujhe ab tak