GRACE PERIOD FOR DUE PAYMENT

Due date k baad axis bank 3 working days ki grace period milte h ye mere sath do baar ho chuka , lekin dono baar main penalty and late fees and interest se bach gya kyuki non working calculate nahi hue

no. it's due date + 3 day's .... 4th Jan last grace day in your case
No, its 3 days inclusive of last day of payment, tried and tested. Mine PNB bill payment was 5 of Dec, I paid the bill on 8 Dec, i was charged late payment fee, while each month i was paying my bill on 7 and no such payment was charged on me. Similarly on ICICI, my bill payment was 23 of each month, in one month, my bill was received on 26, i was charged late payment fee, while till 25 no such issue was created by the bank.

nahi ..... due date k baad 3 din hote hai.... aur 3rd day late payment charges lagte hai but same day payment received hone k baad Late payment charges auto reverse ho jate hai

Kotak GST amount reverse nhi krta ...

no. it's due date + 3 day's .... 4th Jan last grace day in your case

What about cibil hit? Keeping aside these bank charges, do banks report late payment to cibil if paid in this grace period?

No bro, no such hit. I always pay my cc bill with in grace period, due date +2 days, never faced any issue. Even grace period+3 days, no cibil hit but incurred late payment fee from PNB and ICICI as mentioned above.

Hope you got the late fees reversed

No bro, they didn't. I sent them mail and also talked to their customer care, bt they denied by saying, these charges are non-reversible. I incurred more than 4100 rupees, (late payment fee+interest charges on current spents on coral)

BY mistake i forgot to pay 2000 Rs towards my total creditcard due of 55k in Dec 2024 statement.
HDFC has reversed the finance charges( late payment) but GST was not reversed.

keeping aside the GST and finance charges, what will be the impact on my CIBIL. My cibil score is 786.

By mistake i forgot to pay 433 rupees on new SBI card on 21st Jan, i have paid the amount on 24th Jan 2025. Still SBI reported in CIBIL as one late payment and my CIBIL dropped from 788 to 718 when i have checked today. i have mailed them waiting for their response. But Payment date - due date is 3 days(24-21) which RBI says as grace period but still SBI reported as Late payment in CIBIL. Please help some with similar situation what you people did to remove it from CIBIL.