GUYS FINALLY GOT CC

1000 hits ? What .... ?
Faint Fainting GIF by MOODMAN
Century is 100 bro. 😅

Atleast wait for 6 months
As with HDFC millennia most of your needs will be mate
Use all 3 cards
Pay in excess for each card concurrently
Apply unsecured

or wait 1 year and apply c2c

bro my expenses as of now are barely 15k a month, my parents pay for everything...and out of 15k I pay 8k by upi o cash so I will barely use 10k on my cards hahah... I mean I just booked flights worth 70k for my dad n mom but my dad instantly transferred me the money.. i used my sbi prime cc to book it and I instantly paid the due off... so yh its a win win.. plus man my hdfc rm just came home... our hdfc account are prefered but my moms is imperia... her account aint linked to our family banking... but we have many current account with hdfc and in one company im director and we did transactions worth 9 crores in last two month from that company hdfc account so my rm agreed to issuing me business card he said i can have bizblack or regalia business

Finally got my credit cards today, both sbi prime n hdfc millenia.

My current credit card portfolio-
SBI Prime- limit 1.11 lakhs
IDFC First wow- 35k
HDFC Millenia- 1 lakh

all are secured cards against fd... btw in how much time can I apply for c2c basic cards like icici platinum or axis instaeasy or sum?
View attachment 58055
HDFC millennia - OK
IDFC WOW - OK
but why SBI Prime it's not a good option

Anyway, use ur cards wisely and pay the current dues bef the reporting date it will help u in building your credit score perfect in short time

In your case the reporting dates are:
IDFC/HDFC
- 30th or 31st of every month
SBI - 7 days prior to stmt gen date

lol .... typo in shock
@Vasuki is wrong... I dont have 100 cibil enquires... I have 106.... lol .. yh vasuki .... last time it was 102 then 1 for sbi prime secured then 1 for idfc wow secured then my rm told to try for unsecured so he checked my offer and it was rejected then one for hdfc millenia secured.... now no more equiries for 1 year at least... tbh I don't need another card now lol... btw if I take hdfc bizblack or hdfc regalai business willl it appear on my pan card or the companies pan card? please clear because my rm told me I can have bizblack and regalia business on my company

HDFC millennia - OK
IDFC WOW - OK

Anyway, use ur cards wisely and pay the current dues bef the reporting date it will help u in building your credit score perfect in short time

IDFC/HDFC
bro sbi prime is 3000 plus taxes for the first year but I get a voucher worth 3000 from shopperstop/yatra so its free. secondly my rm told me he will make my sbi prime ltf after 1 year so whats the harm?

HDFC millennia - OK
IDFC WOW - OK

IDFC/HDFC
bro I will use my cards really wisely... Wont use more than 10k in total swear to god

the thing is I had kotak secured card with 40k limit and i used to use it 90% or more.. and man 30-35k was on small transactions like dining, ps5 games, memberships etc, I didnt even realise so I stopped using credit card for small transactions and i use upi or cash mosty, because credit cards are for those who don't need it tbh

@Vasuki is wrong... I dont have 100 cibil enquires... I have 106.... lol .. yh vasuki .... last time it was 102 then 1 for sbi prime secured then 1 for idfc wow secured then my rm told to try for unsecured so he checked my offer and it was rejected then one for hdfc millenia secured.... now no more equiries for 1 year at least... tbh I don't need another card now lol... btw if I take hdfc bizblack or hdfc regalai business willl it appear on my pan card or the companies pan card? please clear because my rm told me I can have bizblack and regalia business on my company
if u give ur company's PAN the same is reflected - most probably this is the way you will get ur next HDFC card acc to your RM
if u give ur personal PAN details then it will be linked to your PAN

man my parents give me salary from their firm... I am a director in that firm... lol my salary is 2.5 lakhs .... they started giving this month only so 1.25 lakhs for hdfc card.. 1.4 lakhs for sbi card and 35k for idfc first wow... from next month onwards what should I do with my salary? cause i dont pay for shit.. should i do fd? or sip? or stocks? crypto or what... I tried intraday trading n future n options (3 years back) and lost 8 lakhs.... ):

if u give ur company's PAN the same is reflected - most probably this is the way you will get ur next HDFC card acc to your RM
if u give ur personal PAN details then it will be linked to your PAN
hmm dang I just saw bizblack fees is 12k so I texted my rm that if he can get it ltf then I will take it... he said he can get me regalia ltf on my companys current account but it will be linked to my companies pan... should i take it?

Not Recommended but u can consider if u want a bus.... card

Try to get cards in your Name...

even u can consider BizBlack it justifies it's fee of 12k if u use it wisely

Not Recommended but u can consider if u want a bus.... card

Try to get cards in your Name...
whats the harm? its regalia business ltf but yh wont take it because then it will be dificult to manage so many cards... I will just keep two cards sbi and hdfc... will convert sbi prime to sbi elite ltf and hdfc millenia to regalia gold or dcb or infinia all ltf

Finally got my credit cards today, both sbi prime n hdfc millenia.

My current credit card portfolio-
SBI Prime- limit 1.11 lakhs
IDFC First wow- 35k
HDFC Millenia- 1 lakh

all are secured cards against fd... btw in how much time can I apply for c2c basic cards like icici platinum or axis instaeasy or sum?
View attachment 58055
Icici ya axis tho direct unsecure hoga