Has anyone tried - AU Swipe Up Program ?

Tried today with Magnus bin. It didn't recognize it. Quite strange that they do not provide upgrades on one of Axis bank's premium cards.

Then tried with Amazon Pay Icici card(5L limit), it offered Xcite Ultra. Didn't continue to check the limit offered.

Q1) Should I try for Zenith LTF?
Q2) How does Xcite Ultra compare with Zenith? My usage for it would be mostly for offers

I was bank customer before applying AU LIT. Received call from bank person to apply card. It was not Pre-approved offer. While applying shown limit of Rs. 60K. 2 days After submitting application person came to do work verification and clicked photo in front of the office. After that within 2 days virtual card was generated in the app. Received limit of Rs. 60K. No income document or other credit card statement was asked.
As you mentioned you have already au savings account holder on the time of applying credit card you have done vkyc or they fetched your details directly from their data

I tried au swipe up portal but they didn't ask me any credit card bin and directly went to approved credit card list, they were offering me Altura + , Altura and LiT, i closed the application, now I'm getting calls daily from AU to take Altura +, which I don't want, i want xcite Ace, which they're not ready to offer and 90K limit on cards which is same as my previous card. Also, a forum member told me to wait for atleast 1.5L limit then apply for AU card, so I'm fine with waiting, although, I guess I got a CIBIL hit due to this process, can anyone guide me , shall I take the card or wait? My company is listed in AU LTF list.

I have LIT credit card and tried the swipe up program. I did not get a screen to choose any credit card of AU bank and even did not get a screen to enter my other bank credit card details for Xcite credit card series and was directly moved to Video KYC screen. I actually went ahead and did my KYC after waiting for more than 45 minutes. Now I only see the final screen with lead id. I will wait for a few days to see the final response of the bank on my application.

I sent an email to the customer care and here is the response (my understanding is that existing CC users can't apply). This program could be for only new customers of AU bank.
View attachment 9661
yes existing customers are not eligible for SwipeUp
So I was looking to apply via CashKaro, whats CURRENT difference between LIT vs Swipe up Cards?

Card Variant: Xcite Ace Credit Card
Card Limit: 750000
Got using Swipe-up

I have Icici cc with 5L and hdfc with 2.7L and last month got kotak with 6L

Applied on 31 October, Got an email on 8th december they rejected it. 😀
So fast soo beautiful

Any solution?

If swipe up portal fetches you no card or AU lit, You can get LTF AU LIT card with cashkaro with 2000rs cashback.
Hey, guess what? I shopped at AU LIT Credit Card using CashKaro & got Flat Rs 2000 Rewards. You should try it out. Here's a link: link removed*
I was initially offered zenith with 8L limit but don’t what went wrong and application was rejected. I applied after few months and offered ultra. I gave up and any with AU ultra with 8L limit. Do you think we can upgrade to a higher variant later on?
I literally have 8 email conversation asking them if I get xcite card what age and limit is required to upgrade to zenith, till now I didn't got straight answer for it.
Tough competition to axis
Any updated insights?

Last edited by a moderator:
I have applied via swipe up program hoping for zenith LTF against my DCB, it was showing xcite ultra or something after CIBIL inquiry. So emailed their PNO team and in the next day got a call from PNO cell that they are not giving Zenith to new customers only Zenith plus which is a paid card. They replied the same in the email also. I have asked them to remove CIBIL inquiry as I was only applying for Zenith which has been discontinued for new customers. Hope they do that.

Below is the mail received from PNO

Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Greetings from AU Small Finance Bank!!

This is with reference to your email regarding your concern related to CIBIL enquiry and your AU credit card application CS17122397483. As per our conversation over the call on 21st Dec'2023 at 4:25 PM, we would request you to kindly share the consent for lead deletion.

We wish to submit you that Zenith credit card has been discontinued and is not available for the applicants on credit card journey.

Further, we wish to inform you that CIBIL enquiry removal will be based on (subject to approval) .

In case of any query / concern kindly feel free to contact us on 1800-1200-1500.

Looking forward to offering you best of our services.

Thanks & Regards,

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Escalations – Credit Cards
AU Small Finance Bank Limited
(A Scheduled Commercial Bank)

I have applied via swipe up program hoping for zenith LTF against my DCB, it was showing xcite ultra or something after CIBIL inquiry. So emailed their PNO team and in the next day got a call from PNO cell that they are not giving Zenith to new customers only Zenith plus which is a paid card. They replied the same in the email also. I have asked them to remove CIBIL inquiry as I was only applying for Zenith which has been discontinued for new customers. Hope they do that.

Dear Sir/Ma’am,

This is with reference to your email regarding your concern related to CIBIL enquiry and your AU credit card application CS17122397483. As per our conversation over the call on 21st Dec'2023 at 4:25 PM, we would request you to kindly share the consent for lead deletion.

We wish to submit you that Zenith credit card has been discontinued and is not available for the applicants on credit card journey.

Further, we wish to inform you that CIBIL enquiry removal will be based on (subject to approval) .

In case of any query / concern kindly feel free to contact us on 1800-1200-1500.

Thanks & Regards,

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Hearing it for first time 😁

Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Thanks & Regards,

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
They did the same with me. I asked for CIBIL enquiry removal they said u applied for it using OTP so we will not remove 😀