Ok let will try it with small amount and see how it goesThis is already discussed in some threads. Why don't you try yourself? If it worked for you then don't forget to tell us here 🙂
Source?Note: As per the updated terms and conditions, reward points will not be allocated for payments made towards credit card bills.
check millennia DC T&CSource?
3 words
So what happened when you paid cc to cc directly via billpay? 😉Ok let will try it with small amount and see how it goes
Tried no rewardSo what happened when you paid cc to cc directly via billpay? 😉
Are you referring to Credit card or debit card?No re
Tried no reward
Arrey brother that is for credit payment via ATM🤦🤣check millennia DC T&C
Which app it is?Yes it will, query is regarding cashback or reward points on paying credit card Bill's using credit card
Hdfc bill payments portalWhich app it is?
Lol, first try yourself. It has been like this since many days, but not working.Yes it will, query is regarding cashback or reward points on paying credit card Bill's using credit card
Before posting, try searching for threads related to these topics first:While trying to pay my bill, I suddenly start getting option to pay by credit card.
View attachment 35631
Is there any benefit like 1% cashback on easy shop platinum I get on debit card?
Aise hi lalchane ke liye likha hai bhai select karne pe this payment method isnt allowed aisa error aa jaegaWhile trying to pay my bill, I suddenly start getting option to pay by credit card.
View attachment 35631
Is there any benefit like 1% cashback on easy shop platinum I get on debit card?