HDFC card upgrade

Divya2508

I have a Moneyback card with limit of 5.3lacs
Which was enhanced this month
What other cards I can upgrade to and what is the procedure
I had mailed grievance redresal but they denied upgrade

HDFC is giving worst service these days. If they want to upgrade anyone's card they will give them Infinia as well but if they don't want to they will not even give Millennia. There is no reason that they should not upgrade your credit card except their negligence. You can't do anything in this case. You can just wait or else request to close the card in order to force them to upgrade. Or you can keep trying contacting with higher officials in hope.

I think lemme try for millenia or should I mail priority redressal
I had applied for Regalia upgrade from my moneback card having limit of Rs 1 Lakh(which they are not increasing from so many days). I have preferred account and have other bank's cards with much higher limits. Anyways they rejected my upgrade offer even after providing them salary slips. But after very few days they gave me an offer to upgrade to millennia in my Net banking itself.

Same is happening with me. I too have Moneyback CC with 1L limit and preferred account with them since 3 years atleast. No upgrade whatsoever. Only upgrade I got is basic Indigo card and IOL (that too only FYF).
Even mailed them and they sent some form and asked me to mail them to their Chennai address. I preferred keeping Moneyback only.