HDFC credit card up-gradation and LE

I am currently holding a moneyback+ credit card for last 5 months with 60k limit. In the HDFC website its written that the card upgradation and limit enhancement will be done after 6 months, but after reading some comments on this website i am not sure that i will get any offer. Should i start a saving account in HDFC for getting any pre-approved offer. I have multiple other cards with ~6L limit, can those cards help.

Did you send mail to grievance.redressalcc@hdfcbank.com

No i didn't mailed anything... I don't have ITR or income slip. If i send them LE request without income slip then they will definitely reject my request, so its better to wait for a per-approved offer. One of my friends also has hdfc credit card for 4-5 years along with a savings account, and still he hasn't received any upgrade/LE offer.
Without income documents it will be tough

After 6 Months Send Income Documents(Mandatory) Along With Existing Credit Card Statement To Chennai Head Office Don't Ask Limit Enhancement On Email
Ur Limit Will Get Matched

What about a person like me who has GST registration. My previous ITR was lower than this year by like 50% as my job was new, so would sending FIRCs + GST returns (of the months I got money credited) would suffice here?

I have 6.4L limit on Amex, 8L on AU 6.25L on Citi any chance they will provide limit> 8L?
Give them amex .
If u get 5+ lakh u can upgrade to good cards later and so on from there even 4+ lakh on hdfc is quite gracious .

Edit - u can give 2 card . Give them citi too
.they won't match Au .