HDFC millenia debit card - Ltf

• Thread starter Thread starter gobsy
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 58
  • Views Views 5K

gobsy

How to get millenia DC as LTF? I don't have a HDFC account currently. I can deposit upto 10 lakhs. What is the MAB required?

1)you can ask the employee to open a preferred account(2L MAB), on a condition that he/she will get you a ltf millennia, get it in writing.

2) Pre approved- I would say just don't open the account for millennia ltf, hdfc don't give any preapproved offer even if you maintain 10L, Its been 3 months I am maintaining more then 5L but I haven't got any preapproved offer(I have 2L MAB Ac)

1)you can ask the employee to open a preferred account(2L MAB), on a condition that he/she will get you a ltf millennia, get it in writing.

2) Pre approved- I would say just don't open the account for millennia ltf, hdfc don't give any preapproved offer even if you maintain 10L, Its been 3 months I am maintaining more then 5L but I haven't got any preapproved offer(I have 2L MAB Ac)
they are asking for millennia debit card. which is available easily by opening hdfc savings account.

Yeh HDFC hutiya hai.
Mne 6 times Millennia Select kiya thha Netbanking/Mobile Banking m saalo ne 6 times Platinum bhej diya.

Finally Branch se apply karna pada
Bro excatly same thing i am facing , i have max account ,whenever i apply for millenia via netbanking, it is generating easyshop platinum for me .
so i guess i will have to visit branch for this in this digital world .
Hope any nearby branch works or else i will have to visit hometown branch