HDFC Netbanking new portal with downgraded UI

I provided same feedback here sometime back.
There is no way to go back to old ui.
Ye Old UI is much better , This feels to much scattered. How did the Design team got approval for such a confusing design.. BTW Kotak bank ahs option to switch between old UI and New UI . HDFC will never have that , Netbanking & mobile banking feature wise it might not be the best when compared to Top 4 banks

Probably hdfc is short of budget to hire developers. Hence they might have asked website designers to develop netbanking UI also. 🤣🤣

Bhai ye thoda jyada ho gaya haa😒😒😒 how dare you compare and say hdfc netbanking , mobile banking feature wise is not best compared to Top 4 banks in India

It is not best even when compared to bottom 4 Pvt banks in India
😂

Bhai ye thoda jyada ho gaya haa😒😒😒 how dare you compare and say hdfc netbanking , mobile banking feature wise is not best compared to Top 4 banks in India

It is not best even when compared to bottom 4 Pvt banks in India
😂
Many here are just using it for 1% cashback 🙂 and HDFC bank has come to know that so they are trying to stop usage of Debit card usage for CC payments thru some or other errors during bill payment.

Typical HDFC, this is not a new netbanking just mobile banking in browser. All RMs pushing it as something really state of art technologically advanced UI, in reality it’s total crap.

Its been 2 month since I requested Manager to add credit card to so called new netbanking. He has absolutely no clue how to do it even after consulting with numerous team members and seniors.

Pathetic experience to say the least.

Typical HDFC, this is not a new netbanking just mobile banking in browser. All RMs pushing it as something really state of art technologically advanced UI, in reality it’s total crap.

Its been 2 month since I requested Manager to add credit card to so called new netbanking. He has absolutely no clue how to do it even after consulting with numerous team members and seniors.

Pathetic experience to say the least.
They have messed up the net banking completely. I remember going to bank for updating some data. The bank staff asked me to open chrome and login into net banking as that feature was not available on Mobile app & that was just some basic feature. Even their payzapp app has better UI and more usable UI

And how to access the reward points since I cant reroute through net banking?

In the new netbanking UI, login. Then click on "Pay" then on "Debit Cards". You will see "Your Debit Cards" section. Open the details of your debit card by clicking on right arrow ">". There you will see your debit card reward points. On right side of that you will see "Redeem Reward Points", click on it and redeem the required or all points.

How to register a credit card in the new portal? I don't see any option 🙁
I am searching for this answer from past 3 months. No one has any iota of clue on how to do it. Absolutely pathetic from HDFC.

And how to access the reward points since I cant reroute through net banking?

I think its all because of @Pavan ji, he had signed off UAT with massive approval..