HDFC Savings Account - Query & Discussion

Get the ph
Hi everyone..I have hdfc imperia savings account.. I gave my rm closure form last week and he still hasn't closed my account (fun fact yesterday only I gave closure form to close my sbi and kotak account and by today morning both of them are closed). My hdfc rm told me it takes time and bleh and bleh.. my cibil is fucked up because I used my credit cards to fund my gambling and option trading addiction.. I payed all my credit card dues 2 months ago and closed them... Fun fact today I got mail from hdfc that i have a pre approved credit card offer and instantly they approved and issued digital card.. it tata neu infinity card with 1 lakh credit limit.. now my rm called me saying why did you agreed for the card and he's saying that u gotta either close the credit card too to close the savings account or keep both of them.. what should i do?
is there a way to keep my credit card and close my savings account?

View attachment 83090
Get the physical card first and then close all your accounts. Your bank app will not die along with the accounts. It will still work for your credit card. I doing the same with icici and federal bank cc. October 24 to Jan 25 was a bad time for all traders! I lost 15L!!! Now picking up all losses slowly through intra!

Get the ph

Get the physical card first and then close all your accounts. Your bank app will not die along with the accounts. It will still work for your credit card. I doing the same with icici and federal bank cc. October 24 to Jan 25 was a bad time for all traders! I lost 15L!!! Now picking up all losses slowly through intra!
what do u mean intra?u mean intraday

I am a degenrate gambler... I just wanted to gamble a bit.. withdraw 3k from my hdfc cc to payzapp wallet... lost it all .. then to recover it I lost 10 and then 20 then 30 and lost over 1 lakhs ... im a degenerate gambler......i am lost

Are u narrating story of today or yesterday? I think yesterday we were discussing on this and I asked u why did u spare that hdfc cc. Do u remember?

happened at today morning.. woke up at 2 am with real bad craving to gamble...
Cut ur hair. Thats my first suggestion.

I have no problem with ur hair. This is to divert ur attention. Then follow what I said here:
Do what ever works for u.

Enjoy ur life and don't let ur hormones to instigate ur brain ever. Your heart is suffering in between.

Just cut off things that instigate you to engage in gambling.

Cut ur hair. Thats my first suggestion.

I have no problem with ur hair. This is to divert ur attention. Then follow what I said here:
I shaved my head off 3 weeks ago bro... I wanted to get a fresh start and just shaved off my head 3 weeks ago

Now either focus on something else. Like in ur job or passion (other than gambling..and trading). Don't ever utter a word related to gambling or trading, not even in ur mind. Just forget these things exist.

If that is not possible, then don't use smartphone at all. If needed then use feature phone.

Nobody can guide u at this age. Take self guidance and work on it.

If u still gamble in next 35 days then I would b dam sure u r still not reached in realization stage. Work on it. Still saying 20L is too small for a person who have seen crores.

bro 2025 u seriously gonna laugh at someones pain...
I am not loughing at ur pain. I have realised it at its core.

Anyways, u only need to take the call. Just try to forget everything and engage in something else.

Peoples like u can not disengage mind. U have to divert the attention of mind engagement.