Hdfc start asking for invites volunteerly from existing credit card customers for Hdfc rupay digital credit card

RkrRkr is verified member.

Existing HDFC cards customers can now give their consent for rupay upi digital credit card of HDFC. Check yours after login in my card app and give your consent so that later they will give you exclusive invite for apply.

Those who are not interested in Tata neu card may go ahead with this one..

Invites are available for Existing VISA/MC credit cards only..

@vaibhav111

• Screenshot_20230424_163114_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20230424_163114_Chrome.jpg
    153.8 KB · Views: 406
Not a good card considering we only getting cashback on merchant UPI txns. For online merchants even basic cards give atleast 1% Cashback. So only usage left is few offline UPI txns.

0.75% reward rate and must have to spend ₹25,000 for fee reversal. Not justifying its fees of ₹250 per year.
Where it is mentioned fees of 250

Don't call bro. Drop a mail to Grievance.Redressalcc@hdfcbank.com, asking for a cc upgrade.
Already 2 lafde jo hdfc bank ne kare hai mere sath uska solution abhi tak mila nahi unse. Pata nahi ye variant change kab kar payenge.

Edit:
1.Thread 'need help with tata neu infinity card' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/need-help-with-tata-neu-infinity-card.10535/
2. Thread 'HDFC BANK add on application headache.' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/hdfc-bank-add-on-application-headache.11345/

No,..Bank Will convert my visa Millenia into Rupay after 10 Days..Confiremed with RM .. after 10 days option will be visible for rupay convertion. @Wealth is my birth right!
What? If you have millennia, they'll convert it into upi card? Will that retain the millennia rewards or some other upi card rewards?

Or will they have the millennia benifits but only change master card to Rupay?

Planning to buy gold coin in tata cliq which is sold by our regular jwellers for 13k and will ask for buyback. 😁 Already have tata neu infinity, and this will make it ltf.
What is the financial benefit you get by buying in tata cliq? I think you need to make 9 transactions to get ltf, otherwise they may or may convert to ltf

1. less making charges than tanishq
2. the jeweler knows me well, so will give 100% buyback value
3. no need to spend 15k unnecessarily on the app
4. 10% neu coins on gold coin which I'm going to exchange+milestone benefits of league.
Ik about transaction limits as well, that's not at all difficult as i only need to do 5 such more orders on bb.

Already 2 lafde jo hdfc bank ne kare hai mere sath uska solution abhi tak mila nahi unse. Pata nahi ye variant change kab kar payenge.

Edit:
1.Thread 'need help with tata neu infinity card' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/need-help-with-tata-neu-infinity-card.10535/
2. Thread 'HDFC BANK add on application headache.' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/hdfc-bank-add-on-application-headache.11345/
Hmm i can understand bro. I am also fighting for family banking from last 2-3 months. But this card upgrade thing can easily be done with just some emails.

Are those cards have shared limit?

Can we pay one credit card with other credit card via UPI 😅
some people did it via gpay. dont know for sure
Hmm i can understand bro. I am also fighting for family banking from last 2-3 months. But this card upgrade thing can easily be done with just some emails.
vese diners ka acceptance kesa hai? compared to amex?

some people did it via gpay. dont know for sure
vese diners ka acceptance kesa hai? compared to amex?
Compared to amex, its too good. Diners has partnered with rupay so basically it is accepted almost eveywhere. I live in a tier three city and never faced any rejection whatsoever. But tap to pay doesn't work in most machines except HDFC pos ofcourse.

I have Silly doubt
Can we have 2 hdfc bank rupay credit cards ?

Coz in bhim account if we select hdfc credit card there should be only one card right not multiple cards ?
If same number have 2 cards then BHIM will fetch both cards.

I have union bank platinum rupay card 1st virtual and 2nd physical & BHIM & PhonePe any App Fetch Both Cards and we can do transaction from both cards.

IMG_20230427_184522.jpg

I have Silly doubt
Can we have 2 hdfc bank rupay credit cards ?

Coz in bhim account if we select hdfc credit card there should be only one card right not multiple cards ?
You can have 2 hdfc rupay cards in bhim, it won't be any issue. I have regalia as well as Tata Neu infinity on rupay network linked to my BHIM account