How to Earn 10X Reward Points on Flight or Train Bookings Using HDFC Infinia, DCB & Biz Black Credit Card? Loophole

Kya post hai ye @CardTroller - kam se kam check karke post kiya karo. There is no option to refund to wallet, refund goes to card and it revereses 10x. Tried to refund via customer support also, wasn't helpful at all.

Every other day someone posts a thread on TF which goes like "ABC Bank did a fraud on me". You check that thread and more often than not it is nowhere close to a 'fraud' - it is just a tricky process / T&C that the OP failed to follow and the amounts involved are often a few tens to hundreds of rupees. Threads like this though seem closer to an actual 'fraud' committed on the bank!

The transaction doesn’t appear in your normal account on MMT, but here’s a trick: call them and ask to cancel the transaction. They’ll ask if you want the refund in your MMT wallet or the original source. After taking the refund in your MMT wallet, you should also receive reward points.

I tried and they are saying it can't be refunded to wallet. They can only refund to source