I opened my account just a month backHow old is your account?
Your state?i
I opened my account just a month back
PunjabYour state?
How do I utilise this offer?This is specific to IIT Kanpur alumni. Alumni association negotiated for LTF.
If you are iitk alumni, apply here. https://portal.iitkalumni.org/addon/1347How do I utilise this offer?
If you are iitk alumni, apply here. https://portal.iitkalumni.org/addon/1347
How is the Amex one better compared to Visa. It anyhow is not considered equal to regular Amex cards and don't get access to Amex loungesChange through customer care or email bro.
Amex variant gives more points
That might be changing. My wife got a pre approved LTF Sapphiro offer last month that she took. She had no other icici credit card beforeThat’s great
Generally ICICI doesn’t give LTF upgrade offers . Cheers
Applied using this link. Had a pre approved Sapphiro LTF in it. Filled the form and did video Kyc. Should get the card in a weekCredit Card - Apply Online & Get Instant Approval
Credit Cards - Compare and Apply for a credit card online in India & get instant approval. Enjoy a range of credit card features, rewards, and exclusive offers with ICICI Bank.www.icicibank.com
That’s a new card offer and not upgrade .That might be changing. My wife got a pre approved LTF Sapphiro offer last month that she took. She had no other icici credit card before
Do they ask payslips?Got Rubyxx MC & Amex LTF today.
Whole process took 6 days.
When you apply online, the agent calls next day. Depending on your salary & company, you get offered gemstone cards LTF.
For Emeralde , Amex is little better than visa or Mc as it gets 5k Tata cliq voucher on birthdays plus some voucher from da Milano on spends of 2 lakhs plus free Wi-Fi through some tie up .How is the Amex one better compared to Visa. It anyhow is not considered equal to regular Amex cards and don't get access to Amex lounges
Yeah, one month payslip & bank statementDo they ask payslips?
Any physical verification?Yeah, one month payslip & bank statement
NoneA
Any physical verification?
What details they asked bro?None
Just a verification call
Saala tum sab kitne lucky ho yaar!!😑😑Applied using this link. Had a pre approved Sapphiro LTF in it. Filled the form and did video Kyc. Should get the card in a week
I've no account with ICICI. I had been receiving a lot of calls saying I've a Sapphiro LTF offer. Now applied directly using the link. Thanks for this.
Already have DCB as my primary card. Got this only for any ICICI specific offers. Also I meet the 2L monthly salary limit which is needed for Sapphiro LTFSaala tum sab kitne lucky ho yaar!!😑😑
Hmare sath kabhi aisa kyu nhi hota!!😭😭