How to pay partial electricity bill online

Amit_1

I want to pay partial electricity bill for my electricity board i.e. JVVNL having a bill of Rs.54,797

Third-party platforms probably won't give an option, but in official sites, some have an edit amount option, so check the JVVNL site; otherwise, emi or contacting them is the only option to make the bill in installments.

That I already researched and checked bro, JVVNL is not going with it.

I am looking for an option to pay via CC in parts.

That I already researched and checked bro, JVVNL is not going with it.

I am looking for an option to pay via CC in parts.
I guess in that case the only option is to convert the transaction into EMI using the cc with the lowest interest rate.

Bro I meant I want to pay 40000 from Neu Infinity to get the max rewards applicable through Neu App and rest 14797 to pay from other CC.

I have found a way in state board website to pay in advance but cudn't found a way to pay partially post bill generation
bhai mera bijli board Uttar haryana hai, batao kese kr skte hain advance payment using amazon pay balance ?

Bijli Mitra website > Quick Pay > Pay Your Electricity Bill in Advance/Prepaid Meter Recharge > Enter K Number > Enter Amount > Pay Advance AMT

It worked for me only when no bill was due
what mode of payment you used mere bhai jisse apko ache returns mile ?

Apne part payment kyu kri thi bhai, 15000 se bill amount kam karne ke liye ?
I was paying my commercial elec bill comes by tata neu infinty to get 5% neu-coins for amount around 40k-55k.

Tata neu allows payments until 50k from infinity cc, to assuming with the units I pays the amount above of 50k if estimated bill goes beyond 50k.