sir you guys are banking expert and having knowledge about banking product for years . its been 1.3 years since i started using bank account . i am currently a rookie in this fieldSahi se hi likha hota hai.
Read karne waale ke depend karta hai woh kitna Smjh pta hai.
In few rare cases only sometimes tncs are Vague
sir you have more knowledge than axis bank rm .Sahi se hi likha hota hai.
Read karne waale ke depend karta hai woh kitna Smjh pta hai.
In few rare cases only sometimes tncs are Vague
Koi nahi Bro..sir you guys are banking expert and having knowledge about banking product for years . its been 1.3 years since i started using bank account . i am currently a rookie in this field
sir you gave me the correct information that the e debit card is chargeble and that online rewards card is free . when i asked about the charges of debit card she was confused and told that 590 is debited for physcial debit card and e debit card is freesir you have more knowledge than axis bank rm .
We are Learning from each other experience.sir you guys are banking expert and having knowledge about banking product for years . its been 1.3 years since i started using bank account . i am currently a rookie in this field
if you do not want to give tips or help please so not make fun , @TechnoFino please take care of 4uziaul he is mis behaving and making fun of me i said him if you want to help or give tips then reply , this community is for help and tips ,You're back! I hope your patients are doing well after that last incident. 🤣
and once again karma will sure come back to youYou're back! I hope your patients are doing well after that last incident. 🤣
Before I could comment I had to check your profile and you're one of approval case under false pretense tcs empolyee for tata neu card and @4uziaul was stretching your leg. Don't sweat and keep Clam bro.if you do not want to give tips or help please so not make fun , @TechnoFino please take care of 4uziaul he is mis behaving and making fun of me i said him if you want to help or give tips then reply , this community is for help and tips ,
But some take it serious.Before I could comment I had to check your profile and you're one of approval case under false pretense tcs empolyee for tata neu card and @4uziaul was stretching your leg. Don't sweat and keep Clam bro.
no false tcs employee , that address in my cibl was not updated by hdfc it was done by a paylater by mistake and they have taken my request to update the error made by them . i want to thank vishesh bansal sir , he first said to call hdfc customer care and check the the premanent and residence address , the customer care said that my mailing and permanent address are same but i need more clearance so then i wrote grievance redressal and they confirm that my permanent and residence address is same and that update is not done by hdfc and they request me to contact cibil as that update was made by a other lenderBefore I could comment I had to check your profile and you're one of approval case under false pretense tcs empolyee for tata neu card and @4uziaul was stretching your leg. Don't sweat and keep Clam bro.
why i will keep calm then tell me some member give good advice and some member scare me and some member bully and make fun of me .Before I could comment I had to check your profile and you're one of approval case under false pretense tcs empolyee for tata neu card and @4uziaul was stretching your leg. Don't sweat and keep Clam bro.
Oh nicely done.. since that original thread was 6 pages I read few post and I know @VISHESH_BANSAL is a gem. Truly have knowledge of banking and help others so I'm happy you found a solution to your issue.no false tcs employee , that address in my cibl was not updated by hdfc it was done by a paylater by mistake and they have taken my request to update the error made by them . i want to thank vishesh bansal sir , he first said to call hdfc customer care and check the the premanent and residence address then i wrote grievance redressal and they confirm that my permanent and residence address is same and that update is not done by hdfc and they request me to contact cibil as that update was made by a other lender
Alright will take a look at that thread cause this is just 2 page and i can't find where anyone have commented and scared you unnecessary.why i will keep calm then tell me some member give good advice and some member scare me and some member bully and make fun of me .
no false tcs employee , that address in my cibl was not updated by hdfc it was done by a paylater by mistake and they have taken my request to update the error made by them . i want to thank vishesh bansal sir , he first said to call hdfc customer care and check the the premanent and residence address , the customer care said that my mailing and permanent address are same but i need more clearance so then i wrote grievance redressal and they confirm that my permanent and residence address is same and that update is not done by hdfc and they request me to contact cibil as that update was made by a other lender
on that night when i posted that a wrong address was updated on cibl only few help rest of them were making fun and more were scaring this led to close my tata neu card , as i am rookie i do not know much things but that advice to call customer care from vishesh sir really help and now i am relaxed that the address will be removed now . i am thinking file a rbi complain against the paylater .Oh nicely done.. since that original thread was 6 pages I read few post and I know @visheshis a gem. Truly have knowledge of banking and help others so I'm happy you found a solution to your issue.
ask to vishesh bansal and chaitanya sir what happened that nightAlright will take a look at that thread cause this is just 2 page and i can't find where anyone have commented and scared you unnecessary.
Not bully just being more frank.why i will keep calm then tell me some member give good advice and some member scare me and some member bully and make fun of me .
my cibil address problem was solved a week ago but i was afraid to post in community that again people will make fun me ,on that night when i posted that a wrong address was updated on cibl only few help rest of them were making fun and more were scaring this led to close my tata neu card , as i am rookie i do not know much things but that advice to call customer care from vishesh sir really help and now i am relaxed that the address will be removed now . i am thinking file a rbi complain against the paylater .
but sir i do not like this i also can joke but i am here for tips and help , you know sir in few post i have said that ,Not bully just being more frank.
Gang of friends and ek friend baari baari bakara bnta hai every time
Explore the forum. Abhishek012, har koi leg pull karta hai uski
But he just react "hehe" and never took such comments seriously.
but due to leg pulling i had to close my hdfc tat neu credit card , grievance redressal se decision ane se pehle mera card close ho chuka thaNot bully just being more frank.
Explore the forum @Abhishek012, har koi leg pull karta hai uski
and my situation was also different i am a rookie suddenly a new address updated in my cibil i was tensed , and jokes of blocking adhar card and pancard was icing on the cake for my tensionNot bully just being more frank.
Explore the forum @Abhishek012, har koi leg pull karta hai uski
if you do not want to give tips or help please so not make fun , @TechnoFino please take care of 4uziaul he is mis behaving and making fun of me i said him if you want to help or give tips then reply , this community is for help and tips ,
and once again karma will sure come back to you