I want to upgrade to Millennia Credit Card manually

I am holding MoneyBack credit card and want to get Millennia credit card. I am waiting for an upgrade since 3 years 😱😭. But I didn't get any offer for LE and card upgrade. Kindly suggest me any easy way to get an offer.

How much salary needed for Millennia card?

If I send upgrade form to Chennai without income documents, will they accept my application? 😀

I am holding MoneyBack credit card and want to get Millennia credit card. I am waiting for an upgrade since 3 years 😱😭. But I didn't get any offer for LE and card upgrade. Kindly suggest me any easy way to get an offer.

If I send upgrade form to Chennai without income documents, will they accept my application? 😀
What's your Current limit?

whats your average usage percentage? I mean, how much limit do you use every month?

Almost 90%... My income is upto 30k. So I can't upgrade using income documents. I think I will make full payment and will not use card anymore. The reason is MoneyBack card doesn't give good cashback/ reward points. Slowly I will close this card after some months

Vo card hi panoti hai bhai.. mere pass bhi 2 years se hai.. paid all bills on time, good credit score, No payment default. But still no upgrade and LE for 2 years now...

Almost 90%... My income is upto 30k. So I can't upgrade using income documents. I think I will make full payment and will not use card anymore. The reason is MoneyBack card doesn't give good cashback/ reward points. Slowly I will close this card after some months
If the 90% usage is not triggering LE or new cards, then change that pattern.

Stop using that card - zero spends for 3 months and then see.

However, use their debit card + NEFT more. (Not UPI).

BTW my wife has the same card - Moneyback with 50k limit and acquired 1 month ago. Even before the 1st statement generation, I emailed them for Moneyback Plus or Millenia card, they said only Moneyback Plus is possible but it won't be LTF so I dropped the idea for time being.

Try emailing them.

If the 90% usage is not triggering LE or new cards, then change that pattern.

Stop using that card - zero spends for 3 months and then see.

However, use their debit card + NEFT more. (Not UPI).

BTW my wife has the same card - Moneyback with 50k limit and acquired 1 month ago. Even before the 1st statement generation, I emailed them for Moneyback Plus or Millenia card, they said only Moneyback Plus is possible but it won't be LTF so I dropped the idea for time being.

Try emailing them.
Ok, good idea