codenerd
Which card did you try withYes they did. Now even indus DCs just shows golf access and not lounge in DF website
Is it like Microsoft in operating system, Search engine in Google, Android OS in all phones in all over the world 😒. If somebody monopoly in India, it is called dirty. If it happens in USA, no body raises a finger.In next 10 years, there will be only TWO Business groups in India..Rest all will be Killed
Microsoft, google reached this position because of their innovation and technical supremacy not by killing other businesses through crony capitalism.Is it like Microsoft in operating system, Search engine in Google, Android OS in all phones in all over the world 😒. If somebody monopoly in India, it is called dirty. If it happens in USA, no body raises a finger.
Big joke. How these people monopolized killing or buying the smaller companies and cheating the whole world by using their money resources. Many cases are going on in Europe and Australia about their stealing or monopoly. If a white country does a big business, it is called innovation and we are not ready to appreciate our own companies growth, We Indians are like crabsMicrosoft, google reached this position because of their innovation and technical supremacy not by killing other businesses through crony capitalism.
Pioneer DC. Only shows golf in DF but works at the loungeWhich card did you try with
Seems like it. Issue is delhi lounges are not there on lounge one siteWhat’s there with DreamFolks now?? Only HDFC, BOB?? Is it matter of time, that DF will be closed??
You were right. Dreamfolks domestic lounge business is closed. https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...act-losses/articleshow/123926823.cms?from=mdrWhat’s there with DreamFolks now?? Only HDFC, BOB?? Is it matter of time, that DF will be closed??
DIrect card swipe abhi bhi chalegaDelhi lounge nahi hai bhai adani me abhi, yr dikkat hai
you sure ?DIrect card swipe abhi bhi chalega
To be sure, you can go to your cards page. e.g Atlas says use it directly but online prebooking not available. https://technofino.in/community/thr...eamfolks-ends-priority-pass-is-the-way.42475/you sure ?