Try for idfc wealthCan anyone tell after getting 4L+ limit which premium cards I can apply by C2C?
Already having hdfc millena can't go for regalia now.
Okay 6 months old card will work?Try for idfc wealth
Should work but first just check which card will they offer you by entering the details of the card. If you're lucky then you'll get wealthOkay 6 months old card will work?
You can apply for Magnus if your credit card has free limit of 4 lakh plusCan anyone tell after getting 4L+ limit which premium cards I can apply by C2C?
Already having hdfc millena can't go for regalia now.
Should work but first just check which card will they offer you by entering the details of the card. If you're lucky then you'll get wealth
You got it mate! I would suggest not to open the idfc cc portal atleast for 6 months from last application dateOkay i got, it would hit my cibil to get this info. 😂Last time they offered my idfc WOW cc
Thanks yaar. Amazon and MMT limit increased from 1.1L to 2.4LCheck your app for Limit Enhancement upgrade. I got upgraded from 2.4L to 4.4L on my Rubxy. Check all the cards on your app.
I also hold Apay issued last month but it did not receive this offer.
That is just shared limit, right?I got LE for Apay from 4L to 7.3 L and Rubyx from 4.9 L to 7.3L
I think so, but how to check coz earlier limits are different for two cards. My Apay card is 4 yrs old and rubyx 6 months oldThat is just shared limit, right?
Which ICICI app is this?Amazon pay limit increased from 5L to 14.7
View attachment 8069
Icici App has different colour scheme for different types of account and credit cards.Which ICICI app is this?
I see so this is just iMobileIcici App has different colour scheme for different types of account and credit cards.
6 months above general cardMy ICICI card is 2 months old. I didnt get any kind of L.E offer.
My card is only 4-5 months old but I got the LE6 months above general card