Finally got my first Rupay card. Thanks to @S S V and @VISHESH_BANSAL 👏🤩
I think we need to come to Hyderabad. These emojis parties aint gonna help 😜he he ... let us party , virtually.... 🍔 🍕 🍗🥩🍹🥛🍻🍾🥂🥃🥃
Yeah, Yeah... For that we need to take our Hyd Don @Abhishek012 ka permission...😉😉I think we need to come to Hyderabad. These emojis parties aint gonna help 😜
You mean Arindam 🤪
I think he is Kolkata ka kali matha ka son...You mean Arindam 🤪
Nice plan sir...I too got an option, applied via imobile. But for sure would never use it until there is some icici offer online
same here , was waiting since 2 days.. and today appeared... got it card generated...i just opened imobile application today and it said get pre approved LTF rupay coral card..i clicked on it and card got generated instantly
He he , Welcome to this Sunday's ICICI Coral Rupay party... 🥂s
same here , was waiting since 2 days.. and today appeared... got it card generated...
Even though I am not an offical ICICI spokesperson, you can relax about your LTF issues,... it will be definitely an LTF if it shows at the beginning as LTF.Thanks everyone for sharing your inputs. Showing up in app now. Unfortunately didn’t take screenshots showing LTF pricing. Will try to confirm over email / twitter
View attachment 25480
No need to get confirmation of LTF. If you've applied through Pre approved Rupay CC banner, then its 100% LTF only.Thanks everyone for sharing your inputs. Showing up in app now. Unfortunately didn’t take screenshots showing LTF pricing. Will try to confirm over email / twitter
You also try 2-3 times unistalling/reinstalling..For me only pLView attachment 25481
Now the question is: Are they giving this offer to only those ppl who hold core ICICI card?For me only pl
Genuine one .Now the question is: Are they giving this offer to only those ppl who hold core ICICI card?
Mine no acount with ICICI only Apay cc with ICICINow the question is: Are they giving this offer to only those ppl who hold core ICICI card?
Kabhi ICICI ko loota hai tumne tab jawab mil gaya tumko 🤣For me only pLView attachment 25481
Account doesn't matter Rocky bhai. That is confirmed.🤟🏻 Only one thing yet to be confirmed is whether core card necessary or not to get this offer.Mine no acount with ICICI only Apay cc with ICICI