After how many days did you receive the voucher? My father also got the Sapphiro LTF last monthToday, I received an SMS giving me a ₹1000 Tata Cliq voucher. I have the Sapphiro LTF under the alumni program, so it is not a joining offer also. However, I am not sure why it was given to me. I haven't received any email or other notification about the gift card.
Check your SMS inbox as well.
View attachment 58716
Today, I received an SMS giving me a ₹1000 Tata Cliq voucher. I have the Sapphiro LTF under the alumni program, so it is not a joining offer also. However, I am not sure why it was given to me. I haven't received any email or other notification about the gift card.
View attachment 58716
staying safe from accidental spam clicks (and 4 days battery life)
phone hona chaiye! jindaa hona chaiye! 😛Phone accha hai
How do you use bank apps on this phone? Because without the sim banks app wont work on other phone.Today, I received an SMS giving me a ₹1000 Tata Cliq voucher. I have the Sapphiro LTF under the alumni program, so it is not a joining offer also. However, I am not sure why it was given to me. I haven't received any email or other notification about the gift card.
View attachment 58716
All working smoothly, I am using UPIs, SBI YONO and IOB bank app on my other device. Only Axis bank app gives issues.How do you use bank apps on this phone? Because without the sim banks app wont work on other phone.
Bhai kon kon se UPI, banking apps without SIM detecting chal jati hai ? Jese mere pas kotak hai, usme ek baar sim verify kr do, fir chahe sim nikal lo, it keeps on working without fail.All working smoothly, I am using UPIs, SBI YONO and IOB bank app on my other device. Only Axis bank app gives issues.
He can use 123upiBhai kon kon se UPI, banking apps without SIM detecting chal jati hai ? Jese mere pas kotak hai, usme ek baar sim verify kr do, fir chahe sim nikal lo, it keeps on working without fail.
Today, I received an SMS giving me a ₹1000 Tata Cliq voucher. I have the Sapphiro LTF under the alumni program, so it is not a joining offer also. However, I am not sure why it was given to me. I haven't received any email or other notification about the gift card.
View attachment 58716
How do you use upi without sim? This is too much work and most people will use a 2nd smart phone rather than a feature phone.All working smoothly, I am using UPIs, SBI YONO and IOB bank app on my other device. Only Axis bank app gives issues.
am using PhonePe and Paytm. Gpay started giving error of outdated iOS issue. Kotak 811 also working fineBhai kon kon se UPI, banking apps without SIM detecting chal jati hai ? Jese mere pas kotak hai, usme ek baar sim verify kr do, fir chahe sim nikal lo, it keeps on working without fail.
Bhai Paytm to check krta hai sim device me humesha. Jese hi me switch krta hu, it again verifies the sim in device. Phonepe krke dekhna padega.i
am using PhonePe and Paytm. Gpay started giving error of outdated iOS issue. Kotak 811 also working fine
I'm attention seeker and this is show stealer phone 😝How do you use upi without sim? This is too much work and most people will use a 2nd smart phone rather than a feature phone.
In my case it's working, IDK I never noticed. I have even activated SBI rupay credit card yesterday where i wqs asked to enter otp for first time activation and i entered it manually bcz message recieves in nokia phone 😅Bhai Paytm to check krta hai sim device me humesha. Jese hi me switch krta hu, it again verifies the sim in device. Phonepe krke dekhna padega.
Activation benefit is for 1 card or both cards?I got 750 TataCliq voucher for my LTF Rubyx card !!
Only on Amex variantActivation benefit is for 1 card or both cards?