ICICI Sapphiro LTF??

KingAAR

IS this legit , please someone tell me?

EDIT:
By @rajneeshray
For this offer:

1. Your salary should be above 2 lacs (post all deductions) - otherwise they will give you Coral - funniest part
2. Your Organization should be in their list
3. They are unaware of this offer running on their website - so executive will check with their Boss and come back

In short, be ready to get multiple spam calls.

I have requested for LTF Sapphiro (based on > 2L salary) on Twitter and they called me back for verification and raised SRs. After few days, I received the cards (dual) + dreamfolks. How do I know if's really LTF? I haven't yet activated.

It used to be dreamfolks-dragonpass (just the name) but it is now only dreamfolks.

You should get dreamfolks card in 1-2 weeks after getting the credit-card.
Once card is recieved call dreamfolks customer care and ask for its pin, hten use the pin in app to register in the app.
Thanks, i received the dreamfolks card today and customer care gave me the pin.

I have requested for LTF Sapphiro (based on > 2L salary) on Twitter and they called me back for verification and raised SRs. After few days, I received the cards (dual) + dreamfolks. How do I know if's really LTF? I haven't yet activated.
Even i had the same doubt, so i called customer care and he mentioned that both the cards are LTF.

Applied ICICI cc for the first time they said eligible for Sapphiro but said can’t offer LTF since my org is not in their list, then forced me to take RUbyx FYF I denied then later issued coral under master card variant as LTF but the limit is low it’s 3.47 lakh.

Don't worry, icici cards are useless, we need to keep one icici card for online instant discounts. It doesn't matter if you have coral or rubyx.

I got Saphiro card Ltf when I applied freshly . My salary is way below 2 lakhs per month. So it's possible to get saphiro ltf if your salary is less than 2 lakhs. Just want to share with all. Thanks. Ps: holding Rubyx ltf and wealth salary account with ICICI for more than 1 year.

bro sent you a DM can you check and respond

I applied for all three variants of LTF Sapphiro credit card and got all 3 LTF. Also got 2 Dreamfolks cards.

Also my salary is way way wayyyy lower than 2 lakh.

I had applied via special alumni program where the agent processing the application herself told everyone to just say salary is 2 lakhs when asked during vkyc.

Hassle free!

Same approach was followed by my friend and my sister and all of us received LTF Sapphiro.

I specially got all 3 variants after some nautanki.

I applied for all three variants of LTF Sapphiro credit card and got all 3 LTF. Also got 2 Dreamfolks cards also.

Also my salary is way way wayyyy lower than 2 lakh.

I had applied via special alumni program where the agent processing the application herself told everyone to just say salary is 2 lakhs when asked during vkyc.

Hassle free!

Same approach was followed by my friend and my sister and all of us received LTF Sapphiro.

I specially got all 3 variants after some nautanki.
are you IIT alumni or applied during LTF sapphiro campaign offer??

do they issue visa & dual (amex + MC) variants both ? usually only one right?

are you IIT alumni or applied during LTF sapphiro campaign offer??

do they issue visa & dual (amex + MC) variants both ? usually only one right?
I am from MIT Manipal.
I applied through their alumni program campaign. I think it's still available and has a long list of colleges.

They issue either of the two. Either dual variant or just the visa variant. I had applied for dual, got visa instead. Upon complaining, they sent me Dual variant provided I cancel the visa variant myself😂 Obviously I didn't cancel my visa variant, received Dual variant, I stopped attending any sort of calls from ICICI for a month and even after around 6-7 months, enjoying all three variants LTF☀️.

Mostly once u request for a variant change, ICICI automatically cancels the other variant. I am a lucky one with a bit of hit and trial😊

I am from MIT Manipal.
I applied through their alumni program campaign. I think it's still available and has a long list of colleges.

They issue either of the two. Either dual variant or just the visa variant. I had applied for dual, got visa instead. Upon complaining, they sent me Dual variant provided I cancel the visa variant myself😂 Obviously I didn't cancel my visa variant, received Dual variant, I stopped attending any sort of calls from ICICI for a month and even after around 6-7 months, enjoying all three variants LTF☀️.

Mostly once u request for a variant change, ICICI automatically cancels the other variant. I am a lucky one with a bit of hit and trial😊
I am genuinely curious where do you spend using icici sappiro(i have amex+mc). I use it only for amazon and FK offers. It gives 0.5rs for 100 spend.

I recently bopkes 1.5 lakhs worth flight using icici sapphiro. You can uze it anywhere where you have icici bank offer which doesnt acxept amazon pay icici cards.