ICICI Wealth Management Account Holders please share your experience.

TheTrickySid

What's the MAB you guys maintaining in your Wealth management account.

And what's would be the ideal mab to prevent it from getting downgraded.
Or any tips to avoid getting the account downgraded without maintaining mab.

Ok they said 10 lac in my city and need to be salaried. Most I can manage is 5 lacs, Can anybody confirm weath experience 0 Balance and branch name in nagpur. Here they simply said wealth is not 0 balance and can attract 750 rs as non amb fees. Can we open in different city even if we don't belong there ?
I have a wealth salary account and it’s a 0 MAB

I don't see some extra ordinary in terms of ASAP support through their Higher Officials who are seating at Head Quarter.

Ofcourse, quick services within Branch related support.

Assigned RMs are almost newbie and 8/10 cases they will revert back on queries as lack of know-how on products.

My views are personal basis which may change from individuals
Agreed, the assigned RMs are good for nothing. They can't even fill basic forms.

Emailed to change the RM few days back, the change was prompt and also got a call from New RM the same day.

Agreed, the assigned RMs are good for nothing. They can't even fill basic forms.

Emailed to change the RM few days back, the change was prompt and also got a call from New RM the same day.
Yes
Almost 12 days lapsed though my concern is awaiting response... related to CC Reward points are not credited since last 4 months.

Frustrated

Got the WM upgrade few years back but don’t know the reason. It’s of no use anyway. RMs know nothing and keep changing frequently. Had to contact customer care for everything. The only benefit is no waiting for customer care calls.

Which network will be better to get wealth management debit card, Mastercard or Visa Infinite? Does network makes any difference in this debit card?

AFAIK we can't select the variant for ICICI Wealth debit card. MC World is for Wealth Management whereas Visa Infinite is for Wealth Select account.
Visa has lot more benefits as compared to Mastercard. Its better to get Visa card.

Wealth management is available in mastercard world and visa platinum. Both have same lounge list and number
Quarterly any spend criteria for lounge benefit? I was informed quarterly 5k spend must after 6 months of card issuance.