Old users/already existing users with same PAN can't open online account.Icici 10k account with 95k plus initial funding .zero balance account . As suggested by some member here
i used to had credit card .. i was able to open accountOld users/already existing users with same PAN can't open online account.
Ok I missed adding existing "bank account" users.i used to had credit card .. i was able to open account
Old users/already existing users with same PAN can't open online account.
I am currently under titanium privilege program , ... Credit card consolidated limit is 8.5L and this is the reason it is still privilage.
It's an eligibility criteria for Privilege Banking Program.I'm confused! How does the CC limit help in maintaining the Privilege status ?!
link karwana padta h kya cc ko? Kisi ne CC ke basis pe 0 MAB karwaya h icici me? also konsa privilege banking milta h 2 lakhs CC limit pe?It's an eligibility criteria for Privilege Banking Program.
A CC limit of >= 2L; and you will can enroll for Privilege Banking
I believe just like upgrades even downgrade may take sometime to reflect. Not sure though.The time has come. Did any downgrades happen?
Which offers disappeared?All the offers have disappeared from the WM account, in both App and Website last night.
Only 4 basic offers are there now.. I feel something is brewing... watch this space..
In loans section offersWhich offers disappeared?
Its comes and go…mostly they refresh offers between 6-10th of every month based on their assessmentIn loans section offers
Check on WhatsApp .the pre approved offerAll the offers have disappeared from the WM account, in both App and Website last night.
Only 4 basic offers are there now.. I feel something is brewing... watch this space..
Will wait .. no rush... thanks for the hint anywayCheck on WhatsApp .the pre approved offer
Cibil working ? I am getting error from few daysAll the offers have disappeared from the WM account, in both App and Website last night.
Nah. I guess they are fixing unlimited reports bugCibil working ? I am getting error from few days
Cibil working ? I am getting error from few days
Not fixed.. but it was actually updated with correct range in the net banking yesterday...Cibil working ? I am getting error from few days
I mean on net banking in hdfc offer don't show but on whatspp banking u can see the listWill wait .. no rush... thanks for the hint anyway
We are talking about ICICI WM here..I mean on net banking in hdfc offer don't show but on whatspp banking u can see the list