Debit card is free. Just call your virtual rm and rise a debit card request.Hi All, A quick query regarding ICICI Wealth Salary account - Like I told in another thread, my salary account has been recently upgraded to Wealth Salary.
But I am still holding the default Titanium debit card that came with instant kit of regular savings account.
I haven't yet got the upgraded Wealth Management debit card.
What I want to know is - Is this debit card free for salary account holders? They have mentioned 300+GST but nothing is specified for salary account holders.
For salary account - wealth management world debit MasterCard or Visa Platinum card is free. Also one add on card is free.Hi All, A quick query regarding ICICI Wealth Salary account - Like I told in another thread, my salary account has been recently upgraded to Wealth Salary.
But I am still holding the default Titanium debit card that came with instant kit of regular savings account.
What I want to know is - Is this debit card free for salary account holders? They have mentioned 300+GST but nothing is specified for salary account holders.
Not possible. Once you're in private banking and have a Visa Infinite card, the card often remains active even after your account downgrades.ICICI Wealth Management me "visa infinate card" mil sakta hai kyakoi confirm kareaga ? kaise ?
If you are looking without charges then it is only for Wealth Select.ICICI Wealth Management me "visa infinate card" mil sakta hai kyakoi confirm kareaga ? kaise ?
Only ICICI Private customers and some wealth customers like me have the card with Wealth.ICICI Wealth Management me "visa infinate card" mil sakta hai kyakoi confirm kareaga ? kaise ?
Get the MC variant WM DCHi All, A quick query regarding ICICI Wealth Salary account - Like I told in another thread, my salary account has been recently upgraded to Wealth Salary.
I have had relationship with them for more than 15 years had salary account, which once transferred to other bank this account was changed to Individual-Gen account, Previlage and with passage of time was given sapphiro credit card, and have almost 9L limit but was never converted to Wealth account and would have higer saving balance for more than 1 Year that they ask for initial key, How to crack this puzzle to get an upgrade? and even EPM as well, And as usual Relationship manager is not helpful.Yes, this depends on the individual. Also, simply having a higher credit limit does not automatically upgrade your account. The type of card you hold determines how much your account can be upgraded.
Earlier, the system worked differently, but now it has changed. Previously, upgrades and downgrades used to happen more frequently. However, now upgrades and downgrades are based solely on valuation. Even customer care representatives have confirmed this.
To become a Wealth customer with ICICI Bank, your Total Relationship Value (TRV) should ideally be around ₹20 lakhs. For Private Banking, the requirement is at least ₹50 lakhs TRV. Please note, these figures are unofficial minimums — officially, the bank demands higher amounts.I have had relationship with them for more than 15 years had salary account, which once transferred to other bank this account was changed to Individual-Gen account, Previlage and with passage of time was given sapphiro credit card, and have almost 9L limit but was never converted to Wealth account and would have higer saving balance for more than 1 Year that they ask for initial key, How to crack this puzzle to get an upgrade? and even EPM as well, And as usual Relationship manager is not helpful.