IDFC CC query

I applied for idfc credit card -
Will get decline because i said no for physical verification.
Now my question is -
1 - idfc gives pre approved offer ( yes ) but account should be in Credit card enabled branch .
Not all branch area is for cc .
Should I open new account in idfc branch which is serviable to credit card.
If i get pre approved offer ! Will there be physically verification?

2- can i open bank account in any branch & choose other branch as my branch ? ( I don't think so !!

Now my question is -
1 - idfc gives pre approved offer ( yes ) but account should be in Credit card enabled branch .

2- can i open bank account in any branch & choose other branch as my branch ? ( I don't think so !!
Tu phir se apply kar diya IDFC. 3 bar me man nahi bhra?

Now my question is -

There's no home branch concept for idfc. So I don't think location of branch matters. Just your address should be serviceable.

Your pincode serviceble required

No
Oki 👍.
Let me try with address change on aadhar then i will open

Idfc ka sirf wealth cc hi best hai
Agar existing other bank cc ki credit limit 5L above hai tabhi apply karo
Gonna travel from next year collecting railway lounge card . Hence focus on icici & idfc

Now my question is -

1. Yes. Yes.
2. Yes.

Same situation. I have also held a Wealth account with them for the last 6-8 months in the hope of getting a pre-approved offer because they are not sourcing cards to my location. Every few days, I get a call to apply for a pre-approved credit card from IDFC, but when I say my location is not sourceable they check and confirm that they indeed are not sourcing. My last Kotak RM has joined IDFC and he will be helping with the card as soon as it's possible.