Are yar ye kya boldiya. Acha bala transaction fail karke rp btor rha tha hdfc plat dc pe.😅Sbi unipay is working now for all cc bill pay using dc. Try with small amount first
Send me your account numberAre yar ye kya boldiya. Acha bala transaction fail karke rp btao rha tha hdfc plat dc pe.😅
Working. Even for non bppsNope not working.
Thats the bad part.Good Part is money not debited for failed transaction
Moye Moye 👍Tried small amount of Rs.70 on HDFC it was successful but tried Rs.13000 again, it failed. Good Part is money not debited for failed transaction
1.2 lakhs is in the air now. Money debited but transaction failed. Success in the first page. Then I see transaction failed. So pls avoid. Or use at discretionSbi unipay is working now for all cc bill pay using dc. Try with small amount first
Avoid bro . Use paytm.Hey guys what's the use of using SBI unipay. Is it any rewarding? And why use it with idfc card?
Used idfc card? Enjoy the points then1.2 lakhs is in the air now. Money debited but transaction failed. Success in the first page. Then I see transaction failed. So pls avoid. Or use at discretion
You straight away did a transaction for 1.2 L?1.2 lakhs is in the air now. Money debited but transaction failed. Success in the first page. Then I see transaction failed. So pls avoid. Or use at discretion
Enjoy the free points. You will get your refund in 10-15 days. Just pay your cc bill from other method and relax no need to do anything.1.2 lakhs is in the air now. Money debited but transaction failed. Success in the first page. Then I see transaction failed. So pls avoid. Or use at discretion
Thats via idfc billpay and here we are talking about debit card reward.Isn't it just 250 points which sums upto Rs 62.5 per month?
Paytm isn't giving pointsAvoid bro . Use paytm.
Can u please explain the reward system. Is it applicable on idfc ff account debit card. Thank you.Thats via idfc billpay and here we are talking about debit card reward.
Yes I got 8 k points last month 🌚Can u please explain the reward system. Is it applicable on idfc ff account debit card. Thank you.
Yes I got 8 k points last month 🌚
U need to do 1.5 lakh something transaction for 8k
Worth 2k voucher
Can u share the Offer details page or something 😜.Yes I got 8 k points last month 🌚
U need to do 1.5 lakh something transaction for 8k
Worth 2k voucher