thodi is inconvenience + zero patienceWhy'd u do that man.?..Thats a surefire way for them to Fix MCC if it comes to that.
Haha. Haven't mentioned anything about Cc payments. Just that why would they stop access to a specific website without any intimation.email kardo nodal desk ko
and pucho ki unipay pe kyu fail ho raha hai
mera 12.5k salary ruk jaega
also mention that mcc mismatch ke karan mujhe rp milta hai cc bill payment pe
Besides unipay any other websites that works for bill payments for credit cardYou have to pay 3,40,000 credit card bill to get 30,000 RP
3X RP on 50,000 = 1000 RP
10X RP on 2,90,000 = 29,000 RP
Total: 30,000 RP equal to 7,500 rupees
@varun__goel_ mujhse 3.6 krwa rhe the 😁You have to pay 3,40,000 credit card bill to get 30,000 RP
3X RP on 50,000 = 1000 RP
10X RP on 2,90,000 = 29,000 RP
Total: 30,000 RP equal to 7,500 rupees
Website konsa working h besides sbi unipay for bill payments?@varun__goel_ mujhse 3.6 krwa rhe the 😁
just pay using SBI UNIPAY cause it work bro.. i paid 74k already and it credited immediately too..don't keep on finding new website this is legit and safe.Website konsa working h besides sbi unipay for bill payments?
this is standard email, you may have added wrong email SS, this is just your RM name and detail info email.View attachment 53374
I Called RM and asked him to upgrade my account to First select...He told me to add 3.5 lakh atleast...Added 3.1 lakhs..Now Question is-I got this mail from him..Is he requesting for a wealth upgrade or first select???
RM sent me this mail as confirmation that he is ackowledging the request for account upgradation ( i asked him to send me mail while i was on call with him)..Check Bottom line...this is standard email, you may have added wrong email SS, this is just your RM name and detail info email.
DM kholke dekhna 1 baar
3.4L hi likha hai😒
Hey, is this calculation correct?10X RP on 2,90,000 = 29,000 RP
You were right. Now you forgot. LolHey, is this calculation correct?
I don't remember how i calculated 29,000 rewards on 2.9 lack transaction? Any explanation?
It should be 2,90,000 x 150/10 = 19,333 RP right?
I think i was wrong before😂You were right. Now you forgot. Lol
Lol. Have some confidence in yourselfI think i was wrong before😂
But i am unable to find any base for the confidence, something went wrong there😂Lol. Have some confidence in yourself
You had posted idfc link. Go through that.But i am unable to find any base for the confidence, something went wrong there😂
For above 50k you get RPs per Rs 100 not Rs.150😂Hey, is this calculation correct?
I forgot how i calculated 29,000 rewards on 2.9 lack transaction? Any explanation?
It should be 2,90,000 x 150/10 = 19,333 RP right?
![]()
No, it's per 150 as per official site & TechnoFino post.For above 50k you get RPs per Rs 100 not Rs.150😂
10X reward points (10 reward points per Rs. 150)