Raise a complaint with the customer careI am not getting rewards for IDFC wealth DC from 27th Dec, pending for around 7 transactions all done from SBI unipay
Which merchant? They will give the points even if its delayed don’t worry. You can only file a complaint after 14 working days. They won’t entertain requests before that.I am not getting rewards for IDFC wealth DC from 27th Dec, pending for around 7 transactions all done from SBI unipay
Should I connect the customer care via call or mail for quick resolution?Raise a complaint with the customer care
You will get manual points credited within 10 days
All are on SBI unipay for credit card bill payments, normally I will pay in parts from 10 days before due date.Which merchant? They will give the points even if its delayed don’t worry. You can only file a complaint after 14 working days. They won’t entertain requests before that.
Call after 14 working days. The first person you talk to, ask them to connect you to rewards team. Rewards support isn’t 24/7. I think it’s 9-6All are on SBI unipay for credit card bill payments, normally I will pay in parts from 10 days before due date.
complaint on call or mail?
Call after 14 working days. The first person you talk to, ask them to connect you to rewards team. Rewards support isn’t 24/7. I think it’s 9-6
@manideep77 check thisShould I connect the customer care via call or mail for quick resolution?
Wallet loading is not rewarded by idfc debit card, can you please share the screenshot?I used idfc DC on mobikwik …for wallet reload i got points but no points for paying cc bills
Canara will even stop one dayany working site(flipkart pay etc) where can pay cc bill via idfc,
P.S - canara setu keep on failing for me
anyone able to pay via canara setu? keeps on failingCanara will even stop one day
All the Unipay, Airtel DC aur pata nahi kidhar kidhar ka load aagaya hai akele bichare Setu pe
Setu be like mere shaktiyon ka galat istemal ho raha hai maa
Yes, multiple times within the last 4 days.anyone able to pay via canara setu? keeps on failing
today also?mine is failing since morning for idfcYes, multiple times within the last 4 days.
Last used yesterday twice around 11:40 PM. Using my IDFC Select DC.today also?mine is failing since morning for idfc
Did you get reward points for 30th Jan setu txns?Last used yesterday twice around 11:40 PM. Using my IDFC Select DC.