IDFC SELECT | BANK OF DOGSH*T

I upgraded to select but they didn't process
Welcome kit because
They system shows my old account ( closed)

Bc I have upgraded on new account.how your system is featched old account.

These Mfs showed MILLENNIA credit card pre approved LTf but sold SWYP CARD PAID SAYING U WILL GET MILLNIEA TOO

I gave Delhi address as communication address. Sent credit card on KoTa address of 3 year ago ..

Mfs bank

Mujhe to bas freez ka dar hai.
25K ka account banake, 3 lack transfer karte hi turant freez na ho jaaye bas🙃

Then RM ko call karke Select Upgrade ki jagah Unfreez ka request daalna padh jayega🥲
They don't freeze
For no reason
They debit restrict if u pick up verification call

Pre requisite is you avoid UPI
And do imps transaction alwys

Ak Singh

They don't freeze
For no reason
They debit restrict if u pick up verification call

Pre requisite is you avoid UPI
And do imps transaction alwys
I have doubt,
If We do multiple transaction like transferring money from one bank ac to other accounts continuously.
will we come radar on income tax if limit exceeds 15-20 lakh in a financial year?

I have doubt,
If We do multiple transaction like transferring money from one bank ac to other accounts continuously.
will we come radar on income tax if limit exceeds 15-20 lakh in a financial year?
Multiple 1-4 transaction is fine for debit and credit in a day.
I fund it and use it for cc bill payment..works fine

#aniket

I upgraded to select but they didn't process
Welcome kit because
They system shows my old account ( closed)

Bc I have upgraded on new account.how your system is featched old account.

These Mfs showed MILLENNIA credit card pre approved LTf but sold SWYP CARD PAID SAYING U WILL GET MILLNIEA TOO

I gave Delhi address as communication address. Sent credit card on KoTa address of 3 year ago ..
baat-to-sahi-hai-baat-to-sahi-hai-bhagam-bhag.png
Ej1zuj1U4AEJK9R.jpg