If today RBI ask you to keep only one credit card, which one that would be?

Hello Friends,

The
title of this thread is self-explanatory.

Strict Rules for posting your comment(s) in this thread.

1. No Spamming. Only single post/comment allowed.

I request all respected moderators to delete all duplicate/ multiple posts by all members, including mine, or TF Family. For the first time, I will dislike your duplicate entries after one hour of posting. Whomsoever it may have posted, I won't mind. I am a man of my words. I also encourage others to do the same.

2. You can edit your single comment as many time as you want, but you have to edit your previous comment only. Fresh comment(s) not allowed.

3. Mention name of only one credit card including Bank name & Network (Visa/ Rupay/ MC/ Amex etc.), out of all credit cards you currently holding in your name.
If you want, you can write in bracket total number of credit cards you are holding at present.

4. Mention only primary card, and not add-on card.

5. You are not eligible to post/comment if you have less than two primary credit cards.
(To follow this thread, just post "Not Eligible". Otherwise your comments will be deleted.)

6. Avoid showing off. So posting of credit card limit should be avoided.

7. No discussions or clarifications. Straight to the point.

So, guys let's find the real king👑 in your kingdom.

Reminding you again. No Spamming Please. "Siddhi baat, no bakwas"

Tagging all my moderator friends and senior members to help us out. @TechnoFino @SSV @Vasuki @Abhishek012 @Rkr @BVC @Pavvan @vaibhav111 @kuchbhi @cardio_guy @Mr. Bean @Anil_Singh @sidp @Fini7777 @Akashn @Dr.Anand456 @lucifer @Raghav2006 @BeingIncog @Infamous @plastikman @helloworld @Aniket @Strange @varun__goel_ @drsel @jack333 @its_karan @desiviru @6ix9ine @Anindya98 @IKFLRT @DaDarkkNight @telescope @pinki @Anupama_Jha @Talkwithfino @aniketkr.sharma
@La pasión @SJM @MrJJ @s1t2y3a3m6 @Adith @brightknight @hender @Half Human @Raavan @Hemang @Slayer @Dragon_slayer @Credit_Cards @TheTrickySid @Pissant @Riya @Jeevan rao @fradela @ritwik2000 @CyberPsych @coolguy1 @SonyTom @praful47 @pprakash11 @dealminer @me_sovon @sparkit @Gravitas @kiwi195 @Z_S @surojitLaha @Sup @_deb_ @Ash8 @Axelblaze @EnthuCC @SnowLucifer

@TechnoFino Sir, please feature this thread and do the needful for best possible publicity.
I also request all members to give a link in other related threads for wider reach.

This thread going to help out all new / mid level credit card aspirants to find best credit card among hundreds of cards. I would also like to see how members decide and reach to a conclusion.

Please like this thread if you liked the concept. But, please be warned I gonna dislike your comment(s) if they are against the rules.
Thank you.

Hello Friends,

The
title of this thread is self-explanatory.

Strict Rules for posting your comment(s) in this thread.

1. No Spamming. Only single post/comment allowed.

I request all respected moderators to delete all duplicate/ multiple posts by all members, including mine, or TF Family. For the first time, I will dislike your duplicate entries after one hour of posting. Whomsoever it may have posted, I won't mind. I am a man of my words. I also encourage others to do the same.

2. You can edit your single comment as many time as you want, but you have to edit your previous comment only. Fresh comment(s) not allowed.

3. Mention name of only one credit card including Bank name & Network (Visa/ Rupay/ MC/ Amex etc.), out of all credit cards you currently holding in your name.
If you want, you can write in bracket total number of credit cards you are holding at present.

4. Mention only primary card, and not add-on card.

5. You are not eligible to post/comment if you have less than two primary credit cards.
(To follow this thread, just post "Not Eligible". Otherwise your comments will be deleted.)

6. Avoid showing off. So posting of credit card limit should be avoided.

7. No discussions or clarifications. Straight to the point.

So, guys let's find the real king👑 in your kingdom.

Reminding you again. No Spamming Please. "Siddhi baat, no bakwas"

Tagging all my moderator friends and senior members to help us out. @TechnoFino @SSV @Vasuki @Abhishek012 @Rkr @BVC @Pavvan @vaibhav111 @kuchbhi @cardio_guy @Mr. Bean @Anil_Singh @sidp @Fini7777 @Akashn @Dr.Anand456 @lucifer @Raghav2006 @BeingIncog @Infamous @plastikman @helloworld @Aniket @Strange @varun__goel_ @drsel @jack333 @its_karan @desiviru @6ix9ine @Anindya98 @IKFLRT @DaDarkkNight @telescope @pinki @Anupama_Jha @Talkwithfino @aniketkr.sharma
@La pasión @SJM @MrJJ @s1t2y3a3m6 @Adith @brightknight @hender @Half Human @Raavan @Hemang @Slayer @Dragon_slayer @Credit_Cards @TheTrickySid @Pissant @Riya @Jeevan rao @fradela @ritwik2000 @CyberPsych @coolguy1 @SonyTom @praful47 @pprakash11 @dealminer @me_sovon @sparkit @Gravitas @kiwi195 @Z_S @surojitLaha @Sup @_deb_ @Ash8 @Axelblaze @EnthuCC @SnowLucifer

@TechnoFino Sir, please feature this thread and do the needful for best possible publicity.
I also request all members to give a link in other related threads for wider reach.

This thread going to help out all new / mid level credit card aspirants to find best credit card among hundreds of cards. I would also like to see how members decide and reach to a conclusion.

Please like this thread if you liked the concept. But, please be warned I gonna dislike your comment(s) if they are against the rules.
Thank you.
Cashback SBI Card (Visa Network, since Rupay is not available, otherwise, it would have been the cherry on top).