Income while applying credit card

No will apply on 24 March on my bday as my age will become 21
Then don't apply better u asked .

Get icici Platinum chip card for 50-60 k
But should be ready to maintain card for 3-6 month
If u can't maintain 1 lakh for more than 3 month on fd card

Once Apay senses you have icici card u will get it in 2 Mintues ..

You can also get it triggered by icici twitter team

Merko bhi dilwa do AU,IDFC,SBI Ya Indusind card 🥲
Inme se ek bhi ne hai
Try sbi offline

Even if u get rejected
Next 3 month k baad u will approved .
But apply sbi offline- u will know that u getting cc on not . More or less on the spot

Riya Sharma

What income should I mention while applying sbi credit card.i am getting 18k salary and also have sbi account but salary credit in hdfc ,what limit could I expect and if I didn't get the expected limit and I don't activate the credit card
Just add one zero in the end

how old card is required for c2c for SBI card ?
I got 20 k paytm sbi card
Then i had 90 k axis max on cibil
Next i got 60k sbi card bpcl Octane.
Which is decent .

My friend had 50 k hdfc card as max he got around 50 k sbi card ..

Don't expect much limit from sbi

Akash0043

I got 20 k paytm sbi card
Then i had 90 k axis max on cibil
Next i got 60k sbi card bpcl Octane.
Which is decent .

My friend had 50 k hdfc card as max he got around 50 k sbi card ..

Don't expect much limit from sbi
Ok ok
Then I should apply using HDFC which is 2 years old and apply for cashback card as it is good and only paid card i will have 😉🍺🍺🥂🥂

Ok ok
Then I should apply using HDFC which is 2 years old and apply for cashback card as it is good and only paid card i will have 😉🍺🍺🥂🥂
Cashback is online only.
For cashback card u need doc in most cases