INDUS ACCOUNT OPENING ISSUE

Talk to Agent is they can open account without you going there ...

Only picture might be a problem..

Get exclusive account so u have rm and he will help you

For just indie

Tata bye bye
Nada
Exclusive 1 lakh MAB🥹

And already Exclusive have 0 forex then there will be no need of indie😂

After getting Pinnacle Credit Card, I went to open Exclusive Account through branch. After that I received account net banking password on which I logged in and linked my credit card. After linking my Account details and card is showing as well in net banking.
But issue arries in Mobile app. Credit card userid is not showing account details and Account userid is not getting logged in. Credit Card userid is getting logged in without any issue. Account userid is saying "We are not able to process your request at this moment."
What to do? Any expert advice.

After getting Pinnacle Credit Card, I went to open Exclusive Account through branch. After that I received account net banking password on which I logged in and linked my credit card. After linking my Account details and card is showing as well in net banking.
But issue arries in Mobile app. Credit card userid is not showing account details and Account userid is not getting logged in. Credit Card userid is getting logged in without any issue. Account userid is saying "We are not able to process your request at this moment."
Contact customer care to cancel user id of cc or even ask you rm

Then once done
Use saving account to login & link

If u did all in net banking then its zero mab only
Strange with IndusInd they create cust Id not by mob number for every product like fd sb and cc all different cif for those who have all 3 products by different channels its a never ending saga to unite all these with one cif

Does anyone know here if Indus have it strict criteria to provide 1/2lacs as initial funding for Select or Exclusive account? Someone managed to open those accounts with less initial amount?

nope, i have not.
I think there was possibility that you opend an account thru some 3rd party like FD thru paytm like that.. I can't remember exactly who that 3rd party was..
Think deeply and try to recollect any incidents like that..
Nevertheless you need to contact local branch in your case.

I think there was possibility that you opend an account thru some 3rd party like FD thru paytm like that.. I can't remember exactly who that 3rd party was..
Think deeply and try to recollect any incidents like that..
Nevertheless you need to contact local branch in your case.
yes i had paytm fd, i thought you are asking particularly about indusind savings account.

this paytm FD opens a cusotmer ID by default with IndusInd.. and go to branch for any assistance.
An account can be opened offline in these cases.

this paytm FD opens a cusotmer ID by default with IndusInd.. and go to branch for any assistance.
An account can be opened offline in these cases.
Branch people saying can't do anything, by just watching this screenshot, I don't know how much true this statement this is!!