Indus Metal Heritage Credit card - LTF with Pioneer account is it possible?

RajBlr

Anyone knows or recently got the top HNI card of Indus heritage metal credit card with the high variant savings account of Pinnacle which needs 10L in savings or 30L in NRV?

Yes, I had taken down as it was causing lot of buzz. Even people with no prior relationship with IndusInd, approached for LTF. It was harming the bank, thus took it down as was requested by the designated person. Mine was done on a special approval which is not duplicable at all.

But now they’ve completely stopped issuing this card as LTF even for their Private banking clients with 5 cr+ NRV.
Makes sense, thanks Subhankar for the Info.

👍🏻
Bro, you're really well acquainted with the reward systems!
It is all because of like minded people like you and others knowledge and learning, from this platform by our great admin @TechnoFino and other Twitter CCgeek comunity like @Subhankar @Tejas etc., 😇

and of course @Abhishek012 , one man for all the Rupay queries and various his Tricks, he brings time-to-time for the community 🙂 to benefit some cash/RP🤑

It is all because of like minded people like you and others knowledge and learning, from this platform by our great admin @TechnoFino and other Twitter CCgeek comunity like @Subhankar @Tejas etc., 😇

and of course @Abhishek012 , one man for all the Rupay queries and various his Tricks, he brings time-to-time for the community 🙂 to benefit some cash/RP🤑

That is quite modest of you @RajBlr Considering the number of times you've gone out of the way to put forth personal experiences, knowledge and information that I've enquired about in the recent past. That too, with a lot of patience and politeness which I truly appreciate.

I am of course, like yourself, very thankful to the admin @TechnoFino and other helpful members for cultivating such a beautiful platform which not only educates the members but also empowers them with new ideas and experiences 😊

If anybody is having Credit Limit less than 5 lacs on Indusind CC which is more than 1 year old and wanna try for Indulge kindly DM me for contact details of an agent.
I'm having limit of 5L on Legend, still agent said it's impossible for us to upgrade it ltf but If I want paid then he can do it right away