Of course, it will become void.My Sister Opened an Select Variant Savings account Under NMC Waiver Offer Using Double IP Code..
Statement Shows Special Waiver..
Now she is Getting Upgrade For Exclusive Account..
So If She Upgrades then Special Waiver Become VOID ??
Expert Advise Required
Thanks SirOf course, it will become void.
My Sister Opened an Select Variant Savings account Under NMC Waiver Offer Using Double IP Code..
Plz tag seniors.. @Chaitanya-a @jack333 @4uziaulWhat is "Double IP Code"?
And how does the statement indicate "Special Waiver", says so in so many words? My Select statements mention nothing like that!
Thanks.
'Double IP Code' is a previous offer that was conducted by IndusInd Bank last year. With this offer, your account's MAB would effectively be reduced to zero through a one-time initial funding. The specific amount depended on the type of account you held.What is "Double IP Code"?
And how does the statement indicate "Special Waiver", says so in so many words? My Select statements mention nothing like that!
Thanks.
Main rakhta hoon na 🤣Plz tag seniors.. @Chaitanya-a @jack333 @4uziaul
And are bhai 4uziaul aisa user name kon rakhta hai ? 😂
Post in thread 'Indusind Bank Non Mantainence Account Offer' https://www.technofino.in/community...non-mantainence-account-offer.3684/post-76700What is "Double IP Code"?
Thanks.
Instead of the term 'Special Waiver,' you should see 'Relationship Criteria' in your statement, assuming you are a holder of a Legend Credit Card.
Exactly... Abhi Legend Credit Card & Pinnacle Include hai... Aage Exclude bhi ho jaye...Yes, it says: AQB of 50k or relationship criteria to be maintained.
The thing is, these relationship criteria are defined separately in the Select Schedule-of-Benefits. One needs to always be aware of any changes introduced there by IndusInd without notice!
bro update Am in same situationHi, I've recently upgraded my Indus digi-start to Select Account
My query is will I get any new welcome kit or shall I upgrade my DC manually?
Got new kit with chq book and visa signature select dc through bluedartbro update Am in same situation
1.how you upgraded to select > tell me procedureHi, I've recently upgraded my Indus digi-start to Select Account
My query is will I get any new welcome kit or shall I upgrade my DC manually?
bro can you share her statement or something what it is excatly showing , so that my RM and BM tell me we will request the same to your accountMy Sister Opened an Select Variant Savings account Under NMC Waiver Offer Using Double IP Code..
Now she is Getting Upgrade For Exclusive Account..
So If She Upgrades then Special Waiver Become VOID ??
Expert Advise Required
Visit branch-> fill upgrade form1.how you upgraded to select > tell me procedure
Currently No2. do you have legend or any other credit card
Automatically delivered3. automatically all the kit , cheque , debit card came or you applied