How did you use pioneer DC for CC bill payment?I do have pioneer and used only for CC bill pay . So I don’t think.. we are getting any rewards further . Got the regular one .. move on 🙂
Terms link : https://www.indusind.com/in/en/personal/offers/debit-card-festive-offer.htmlCan someone share the indusind shopplus link for checking the points?
Spend offers page is removed by Indusind now
Unipay portal usedHow did you use pioneer DC for CC bill payment?
I haven't received regular RPs for Unipay + Visa signature for txns done on Nov 21/22, but I've received for airtel + MC done on nov 21 and Airtel + Visa done on Nov 22. Usually Visa is delayed. But this delay seems longer and looks like I've got for Airtel txns done after unipay txnsEven if Utility MCC was not excluded, but it was written that credit card payment will not count for rewards. Interestingly, I haven't received regular rewards for usage of Indusind Signature Exclusive card on the SBI Unipay portal for the transactions done post 7th November. So, maybe IndusInd have devised a way to flag credit card payment transactions.
IndusInd might play dirty. What if after mailing to nodal officer or to RBI ombudsman, they want the transaction receipt to see the kind of utility bills paid? We won't stand a ground then.
Visa? Platform? Date?I have received a points on making cc payment on indusind exclusive dc
Visa? Platform? Date?I received regular reward points.
Yes visa platform SBIUNIPAY sate 2 NovI haven't received regular RPs for Unipay + Visa signature for txns done on Nov 21/22, but I've received for airtel + MC done on nov 21 and Airtel + Visa done on Nov 22. Usually Visa is delayed. But this delay seems longer and looks like I've got for Airtel txns done after unipay txns
Visa? Platform? Date?
Spend 1 lakh plus but still didn't get points as per t & c 30 nov tk aa jana chahiye tha pointsIndusind is giving spend based offer .
You have to spend 25k/50k/1 lakh to get respective points.
Detailed T&C conditions here.
But here the catch, only few mcc are excluded(given in offer details).
So easily we can find eligible mcc and complete the offer.
I think even fuel spend,cc bill payment (via Airtel or sbi) will work,so don't miss 4000
Welcome to the "IndusInd ne mera bhi kaata club"Spend 1 lakh plus but still didn't get points as per t & c 30 nov tk aa jana chahiye tha points
Is it reliable? I have almost 1.25 lacs of bill payment coming up in 2 days. Using Cred so far which is super reliable and the payment gets reflected almost instantly.Unipay portal used
Indus DC Points fatch? if pay cc bill from CREDIs it reliable? I have almost 1.25 lacs of bill payment coming up in 2 days. Using Cred so far which is super reliable and the payment gets reflected almost instantly.
N o p eP
Indus DC Points fatch? if pay cc bill from CRED
Congratulations, i think only one account are eligible not one dcJust received this email in one of my accounts.
Though used 3 DC (for 4900 MCC only) from this account for eligible spends but received for just 1 card i.e. 4000.
Waiting for few days before raising complaint.
View attachment 76188
Maybe they're doing in batch ig. Good I didn't raise an issue maybe it might be credited tonight or within 2-3 days...Just received this email in one of my accounts.
Though used 3 DC (for 4900 MCC only) from this account for eligible spends but received for just 1 card i.e. 4000.
Waiting for few days before raising complaint.
View attachment 76188
Right, Seems like they are processing in batches.Maybe they're doing in batch ig. Good I didn't raise an issue maybe it might be credited tonight or within 2-3 days...
Redeemed AGV for 4k recvd.