IndusInd Bank Select Account with Legend Credit Card

Yes, go to bank and ask them to upgrade the savings account using legend, they will do it.

To be safe maintain the balance and confirm with customer care , post upgradation
Hi bro I am using delite acc.
Recently got legend card.
It is showing in New indie app.
So now if I upgrade my account to select,will it be zero balance automatically?

Yes it would be 0 MAB bhai, but not much benefit left as such of this account now, rest is yours decision.

Make sure you get their delite DC before upgrading
its an amazing dc with 5% cb on fuel upto 1500 per month for a fee of 500

For account upgrade, walk into a branch and ask for upgrade
Once account is upgraded, sent a mail to IndusInd and get it confirmed that your SELECT account is 0MAB

Make sure you get their delite DC before upgrading
its an amazing dc with 5% cb on fuel upto 1500 per month for a fee of 500

For account upgrade, walk into a branch and ask for upgrade
Once account is upgraded, sent a mail to IndusInd and get it confirmed that your SELECT account is 0MAB
I have the delite DC, using it for a year. I can see select acc upgrade can be done from whatsapp banking too. In Indie app,I can see my legend card but in net banking still now card is showing. So should I upgrade first and ask them to link my legend card ?

upgrade your account
Don't worry about legend not showing in net banking
you can just need to have legend card and bank account linked in same account and it will be 0 MAB