saber.mbt
Yes after several attempts and service requestredeemed by calling customer care?
Which merchant name u got?Points are credited for Visa card transaction on Cred for Dreamplug Paytech Solutions merchant name.I hope it will be counted for festive offer too.I used Visa on Cred, Indus confirmed MCC is 6051 which is in exclusion list
Yes, i made the 2 txns in last 7 days and points credited for both txns and this should be applicable for festive season also as 6051 mcc not eligible for visa RP but we got the points so mcc must be different.Which merchant name u got?Points are credited for Visa card transaction on Cred for Dreamplug Paytech Solutions merchant name.I hope it will be counted for festive offer too.
Same merchant name I got for 2 payments. For one payment got points, and for 2nd no pointsWhich merchant name u got?Points are credited for Visa card transaction on Cred for Dreamplug Paytech Solutions merchant name.I hope it will be counted for festive offer too.
1 lakh ka utility spend kaise kre broMCC 4900 (Utilities - Electric, Gas, Water, etc.) is NOT on this exclusion list.
Therefore, transactions with MCC 4900 appear to be eligible for the IndusInd Bank Festive Offer on Debit Cards, assuming all other offer criteria are met. as per IndusInd Bank Festive Offer
Festive Offer T&C hosting DC
www.indusind.bank.in
goodscore application bhai1 lakh ka utility spend kaise kre bro
You won't get the option of debit card on that app below 1 lakh bill.Late to the thread.
Got a single bill of 92k on my cc due on 5th, what app to use to pay the bill for this offer.
Remaining 8-9k, I'll do offline tap trnx on known merchants and order grocery.
Oh, that's bad.You won't get the option of debit card on that app below 1 lakh bill.
Which Websites have MCC 4900 for credit card bill payments?MCC 4900 (Utilities - Electric, Gas, Water, etc.) is NOT on this exclusion list.
Therefore, transactions with MCC 4900 appear to be eligible for the IndusInd Bank Festive Offer on Debit Cards, assuming all other offer criteria are met. as per IndusInd Bank Festive Offer
Festive Offer T&C hosting DC
www.indusind.bank.in
You can paid ur cc bills goodscore application (110k) vi application mdr 2% mcc code 4900Which Websites have MCC 4900 for credit card bill payments?
Does anyone know about Freecharge or Mobikwik or Airtel MCC for credit card bill payments ?You can paid ur cc bills goodscore application (110k) vi application mdr 2% mcc code 4900
None of them will work. Those are either wallet 6540 or 6012 finance the last time I checked.Does anyone know about Freecharge or Mobikwik or Airtel MCC for credit card bill payments ?
Vi wrks for cc bill payments below 1 lakh?None of them will work. Those are either wallet 6540 or 6012 finance the last time I checked.
Stick with Goodscore or vi
Can someone confirmVi wrks for cc bill payments below 1 lakh?
Yes it works.Can someone confirm
Supermarkets, Hardware shop, Car service center.Where are you all doing offline transactions for the offer?
Vi change 1% if cashback not received we may lose 1%You can paid ur cc bills goodscore application (110k) vi application mdr 2% mcc code 4900