I suggest to apply. IndusInd doesn't careHi, ive love to have the Exclusive account. But already took 4 (3 approved, 4th in progress) new credit cards this month. Any chance you can help me out 3 months down the line cause thats usually whats suggested as a cooling period right?
Ohhhh , then if @RS1910 feels im good for it, sure.I suggest to apply. IndusInd doesn't care
My work and home location is Hyderabad but my address proof is not of Hyderabad. I didn't get around to changing it yet.Dear All,
Got new 25 slot for conditionally LTF pinnacle credit card And you can open or upgrade your account to exclusive account as 0mab linked with pinnacle credit card, also issued with good cashback value debit card. 0 forex transaction through debit card.
Ping me for checking the offer..
Indusind is on rejection spree 😂Recently I heard so Many rejected application from Indusind. I too applied through @RS1910
I wasted my 3 months of no cibil enquiries for this and Still rejected. My cibil is 766 while applying for this.
Even @Vasuki application got rejected.
So if you guys are ready for this, you can proceed.
I don't mean to do bad for @RS1910, but helping other members to be careful before wasting an enquiry.
DM me ur numberOhhhh , then if @RS1910 feels im good for it, sure.
DM me ur numberM
My work and home location is Hyderabad but my address proof is not of Hyderabad. I didn't get around to changing it yet.
Does that work?
I have lenged card. Will it be upgraded to LTF Pinnacle ?प्रिय साथियो,
सशर्त एलटीएफ शिखर क्रेडिट कार्ड के लिए नया 25 स्लॉट मिला और आप अपने खाते को अनन्य खाते में खोल या अपग्रेड कर सकते हैं क्योंकि शिखर क्रेडिट कार्ड से जुड़े 0 एमएबी, अच्छे कैशबैक मूल्य डेबिट कार्ड के साथ भी जारी किए गए हैं। डेबिट कार्ड के माध्यम से 0 विदेशी मुद्रा लेनदेन।
प्रस्ताव की जांच के लिए मुझे पिंग करें.
Upgrade is having 1 time fee as 15kI have lenged card. Will it be upgraded to LTF Pinnacle ?
For legend or pinnacleYes, but one time joining fee approx 15k with gst
Legend into 5k and Pinnacle into 15kFor legend or pinnacle
Bhai konsa super premium card LTF de dega indusind 20 lakhs tak account m deposit karde toh?Legend into 5k and Pinnacle into 15k