Indusind Legend vs Pinnacle vs Club Vistara Explorer

Can you explain how do you got Pinnacle ltf
I am really not sure… customer care denied to give pinnacle LTF but third party company told me that they can approve it.

I will ask their company details and took written confirmation over email.

won't be possible to get Explorer LTF afaik.. max FYF can be tried
Okay, but does it make sense to go for explorer when I have legend LTF. I am pushing this because it has zero foreign markup fees

I am really not sure… customer care denied to give pinnacle LTF but third party company told me that they can approve it.

Kindly share the co. name who offer pinnacle LTF, i've currently Legend LTF with 3.74l limit and willing for converting to pinnacle LTF so that my exclusive account minimum balance 1l can be taken out; BTW why i dont want explorer is that my signature debit card which is free for 1lac balance exclusive account is already have zero FC markup fees.

I have been getting calls for upgrade from Legend to Pinnacle.
Its a paid upgrade for 15k+ GST. They are offering vouchers for 15k.
Current limit is 2.5lakhs.
Is it worth upgrading.

is it paisabazaar?

Okay, but does it make sense to go for explorer when I have legend LTF. I am pushing this because it has zero foreign markup fees

I have been getting calls for upgrade from Legend to Pinnacle.
Its a paid upgrade for 15k+ GST. They are offering vouchers for 15k.
Current limit is 2.5lakhs.
Is it worth upgrading.
15K + (TAXES).... Don't forget the taxes part 😀 Voucher given won't be exact equivalent to that

If you want Indusind Exclusive saving account, along with International lounge and 0 forex markup you can opt for pinnacle.

15K + (TAXES).... Don't forget the taxes part 😀 Voucher given won't be exact equivalent to that

If you want Indusind Exclusive saving account, along with International lounge and 0 forex markup you can opt for pinnacle.
I already have Infinia, Aurum and IDFC Wealth.
I feel it is better to close this card.
What is your opinion of this?

I already have Infinia, Aurum and IDFC Wealth.
I feel it is better to close this card.
What is your opinion of this?
Holding at least one card of each bank is kind of useful... can be used in offer time.

Like i was going to close my RBL zomato classic one but came useful in BBdaily recharge offer. Indusind provide offers in BigBasket, Yatra from time to time might come in handy.
Amazon/Flipkart have sale on multiple bank card one after another... Like i used once RBL one, in the same sale Axis FK one.... If there is a cap on max/min amount or percentage, you can use next card to overcome that.... Just my opinion.

Holding at least one card of each bank is kind of useful... can be used in offer time.

Like i was going to close my RBL zomato classic one but came useful in BBdaily recharge offer. Indusind provide offers in BigBasket, Yatra from time to time might come in handy.
Amazon/Flipkart have sale on multiple bank card one after another... Like i used once RBL one, in the same sale Axis FK one.... If there is a cap on max/min amount or percentage, you can use next card to overcome that.... Just my opinion.
I agree on the individual offers on various cards. But my usage is very low on IndusInd is because of the limit.
I mainly use my cards for fights, hotels and international swipes.
The limit is not sufficient when I need book flights for 2-3 ppl. That is the only reason I’m not really keen on holding onto this card.

I would not suggest Vistara card from IndusInd.
The returns on Axis Vistara infinite is a lot better than explorer. The annual fee is also less compared to explorer.
You could even consider Axis Vistara signature.

With the latest talks on Vistara merging with AirIndia. I feel you shouldn’t pick-up explorer after paying 40k or something.

I would not suggest Vistara card from IndusInd.
The returns on Axis Vistara infinite is a lot better than explorer. The annual fee is also less compared to explorer.
You could even consider Axis Vistara signature.

With the latest talks on Vistara merging with AirIndia. I feel you shouldn’t pick-up explorer after paying 40k or something.
@vprajnya I do not need this card fro Vistara benefits. I need this card for zero forex charges on international spends and still Life time free. If I do not get benefits, I am no more interested for this card.