IndusInd Pinnacle Limit Enhancement

Gravitas

How can I get a limit increase on my IndusInd Pinnacle credit card? I have a 2Lakh limit on this card while all other cards are mostly above 5Lakhs+.
Has anyone got limit increased by mailing support team with income documents?

What is the upgrade criteria from Pinnacle to Indulge? read somewhere that at 5L limit, the card can be upgraded to Indulge.

Let me share my experience with you.

Till 2023, I use to maintain really good relationship with indusind bank, somewhere 8l in bank, pinnacle credit card.

Still my request for card upgradation ltf failed multiple times.
They never provided my locker.

Also, somewhere in April 2023, something major happened and I send some amount of money to fraudster. My bad.

After sending within 5 mins, I informed bank about this, and my rm told me to relax and provide a written complaint, file for and few more things.
Bank have some steps and your money is completely safe.
By saying this, she offered me sip, and to please rm, I also started sip. Not only did, did some fd as well.

After 2 months, bank said amount cannot be recovered.

Post that I never trust indusind product and service, and I don't trust any rm as well.

And I doubt if they took any action

I mean, why do you want to open an savings account with indusind
Lounge
Bms bogo
Forex

I understand your experience isn't good, but it depends.
Even my experience isn't that good for them, but their products are good if optimised properly. Their customer service sucks.

Even though I have 0 mab exclusive without pinnacle cc. So continuing the relationship. Good account for 0 cost.

drop a mail to support with your request.

btw, all Indus cards are not useful if you have other bank cards, IMO.

think twice

Lounge
Bms bogo
Forex

I understand your experience isn't good, but it depends.
Even my experience isn't that good for them, but their products are good if optimised properly. Their customer service sucks.

Even though I have 0 mab exclusive without pinnacle cc. So continuing the relationship. Good account for 0 cost.
Yes, I agree
Just for benefit it's good.
Now I don't maintain even a single rupee in that account