IndusInd Select Account and Legend Credit Card Linking

Hey I got my legend card today. I have indus Delite savings acc currently.
Please guide me for further steps.
Should I link the credit card first?
Or should I upgrade to select acc with WhatsApp banking first?
Also another question, recently Indusind is shifting towards their new app Indie,so will it make any difference?
Same scenario. I've also Legend card with Zero MAB Indus Delite account and I've already successfully added the card with my Delite account after receiving that. Now in Whatsapp Banking, it is showing for Account Upgradation. Don't know actually the 50K initial funding is Mandatory or Not for the Delite account holder for this account Upgradation...

In the IndusInd Mobile App - > under Settings -> Account Settings,

Make sure your Indusind Select account and Legend CCs are selected under " Preferred Accounts / Cards" section.

This means they are mapped.

Note: You may mark this post as solution , if it anwered your query..
Hi bro I am using delite acc.
Recently got legend card.
It is showing in New indie app.
So now if I upgrade my account to select,will it be zero balance automatically?