Infinia LTF?

Hi All,

I see below offer from HDFC, does this mean it's LTF? Not sure why they also mention "The fees gets waived off for annual spends of ₹10 Lakhs" if renewal fees are anyways 0.

@TechnoFino @bhavyegoel @Subhankar Please guide.

View attachment 6275
Yes. It is LTF. I had the same experience but it was with Diners Club Privilege. I have shared the same on Twitter as well.

After confirming through various channels they mentioned yes it is LTF but will be tagged after 90 days.

Hi All,

I see below offer from HDFC, does this mean it's LTF? Not sure why they also mention "The fees gets waived off for annual spends of ₹10 Lakhs" if renewal fees are anyways 0.

View attachment 6275
Get it confirmed with cc once in written. Metal infinia LTF through application itself is a first atleast for me. Also hdfc is notorious for luring customers using shady tactics like this.

Hi All,

View attachment 6275
not ltf. see this thread:
Thread '⚠️Misleading DCB LTF offer by HDFC Bank.' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/⚠️misleading-dcb-ltf-offer-by-hdfc-bank.1851/

they had refused to give me in writing that it is unconditional ltf and gave a generic response, when i emailed them for clarification. in your screenshot also, they have clearly mentioned it as soend based waiver and the strike off is just a clickbait.

They devalued Infinia recently. There's a chance they may be onto a new card early 2023, post which Infinia may be the new DCB(lesser stringent criteria and higher LTF issuance).