Have a great trip brother. I wish to go back to Indonesia someday.Yes, going next week.. will add money in fi as backup
Yes, going next week.. will add money in fi as backup
Which card and atm u usedYes, going next week.. will add money in fi as backup
Used fi.. I tried indie but somehow i missed atm international transaction disabled.. used indie on pos machines more than 5lakhs rupiah went fineWhich card and atm u used
Fi, there was one time withdrawal charge crct? How much is that? Any international atm charges levied by Indonesian bank? Which bank atm u usedUsed fi.. I tried indie but somehow i missed atm international transaction disabled.. used indie on pos machines more than 5lakhs rupiah went fine
125 per withdrawal.. able to withdraw 25L in single go..Fi, there was one time withdrawal charge crct? How much is that? Any international atm charges levied by Indonesian bank? Which bank atm u used
Fi charges are getting revised from june so do you think Indie best compared to fi125 per withdrawal.. able to withdraw 25L in single go..
As suggested by others.. Used mandiri atm on airport itself.. no extra charges..
But they rejected my second withdrawal transaction due to security reason..
Yes, indie is best.. just not sure about atm withdrawal.. but i used indie everywhere in shops.. there is secret benefit of using indie there.. you will find once you use your card 😝Fi charges are getting revised from june so do you think Indie best compared to fi
Help me with my upcoming international tripHi All,
I am going bali in may24. I read somewhere that some banks rejects international transaction due to security reasons and some banks allow to inform them prior so they don't reject your transaction on those dates.
I am planning to take following cards. Let me know if anyone knows if these banks allow us to create international travel plan.
- Fi Scapia credit card
- RBL world safari credit card
- Fi - Debit card
- Indie visa signature card
- One Card(SBM Bank)
Hi All,
I am going bali in may24. I read somewhere that some banks rejects international transaction due to security reasons and some banks allow to inform them prior so they don't reject your transaction on those dates.
I am planning to take following cards. Let me know if anyone knows if these banks allow us to create international travel plan.
- Fi Scapia credit card
- Fi - Debit card
- One Card(SBM Bank)
Hi All,
- Fi Scapia credit card
- Fi - Debit card
- One Card(SBM Bank)
Bali is mini India
And currency is too low
Withdraw money and use cash.
Unless u buying gadgets or paying at 5star hotel's or
Having a Flight booking.
Look at ways to avoid scam in Bali .
RBL safari is having acceptance issue even in UAE 🤡Withdraw money from where?
I'm travelling this month to Bali. I plan to carry some USD, and withdraw the rest using ATM as and when needed. I have a Niyo card, but it seems like the withdrawal charges have gone through the roof now.
Can you recommend which card to use now?
This is my portfolio - https://www.technofino.in/community...elf-share-your-card-portfolio.500/post-438817
I think RBL World safari is most suited, but may not be accepted everywhere due to MDR.
TruuuRBL safari is having acceptance issue even in UAE 🤡
Exchange before going if u live in metro city
Bali is not even foreign landHi All. I will be travelling to Bali in the end of October 2024. For cash, which method should I prefer?
All my flight, hotels, boats, cabs, evisa will be paid beforehand.
- I have an IndusInd Partner Account Visa Signature Card
- Carry converted currency from India
- Enroll for a program like Fi or Niyo
Visa cards are best in international travel but yes you have to carry cash also kindly convert here itself before you go. Niyo is purely fd based and debit card with restrictions upto 5l in a year and heard apart from sbm other card have issue and fd based dont waste time.Hi All. I will be travelling to Bali in the end of October 2024. For cash, which method should I prefer?
Can you please elaborate?Bali is not even foreign land
1. Not aware of this account type. Check if it has low/zero forex markup and low atm withdrawal fees. Indus exclusive account and Indus indie megastar account are best. You can dm me for more information.Hi All. I will be travelling to Bali in the end of October 2024. For cash, which method should I prefer?