Passing things to next generation 😊😉Ajib pyaar hai cc to bank se...apne baccho ko bhi nahi baksha.
Working now. How added 500. Unable to use it to add uber paytm, payzapp. How to use the fortum card?Try everyday evng time. Today mrng add money was available.
Working now. How added 500. Unable to use it to add uber paytm, payzapp. How to use the fortum card?
you will get 5% cashback for sbi cashback card, if spend through olamoney.Bt per month we have only 10k limit in maya money and we can load directly using credit card with reward benefits also
Then y to use ola money bro?
Ok i use onecard and i get 1% directly by loading maya money 😊you will get 5% cashback for sbi cashback card, if spend through olamoney.
I loaded 4k through zomato in this month of April....its working as of now.....Ok i use onecard and i get 1% directly by loading maya money 😊
Bro one doubt regarding Zomato Paytm wallet via Credit card
Is 4k loading per month is still working per Zomato account?
I saw video yesterday about direct loading in uber via credit card with 4k per account?I loaded 4k through zomato in this month of April....its working as of now.....
I followed up for over a month it was going nowhere. Realize same time & energy spent elsewhere was worth than what was goneYou mean you have stopped following mayaa money for failed 3k transaction?
I also have a similar situation of 2.5k, mailed them and they called back asking some details and said will get refund in few days, still waiting though as this happened last Thursday only.
I got my stuck 2.5k back from mayamoney, just had to drop them mail with details of transaction and they called me and asked source of fund after which they refunded to card in 7 days. Give a try may be success. Email - support@mayaa.moneyI followed up for over a month it was going nowhere. Realize same time & energy spent elsewhere was worth than what was gone
Yes, now a days rarely any add money transaction failing.I got my stuck 2.5k back from mayamoney, just had to drop them mail with details of transaction and they called me and asked source of fund after which they refunded to card in 7 days. Give a try may be success. Email - support@mayaa.money
You can directly add paytm wallet with cc but max is 4k for month in paytm all 3rd party loading. If you try zomato afterward it will say 4k limit reached.I saw video yesterday about direct loading in uber via credit card with 4k per account?
Is it also working again bro?
Did you check?
So u mean Zomato+swiggy+uber directYou can directly add paytm wallet with cc but max is 4k for month in paytm all 3rd party loading. If you try zomato afterward it will say 4k limit reached.
You misunderstood, the 4K Limit is for all 3rd party loads combined. It's 4K accoss all apps. The only exclusion is the 4k uber paytm loop holeSo u mean Zomato+swiggy+uber direct
all combined 4k?
But not individual 4k+4k+4k =12k😅
that loophole has been now fixed... no more loading of even 1 rupee through uber.You misunderstood, the 4K Limit is for all 3rd party loads combined. It's 4K accoss all apps. The only exclusion is the 4k uber paytm loop hole
Yet others can still do it.that loophole has been now fixed... no more loading of even 1 rupee through uber.
Bt yesterday it worked for methat loophole has been now fixed... no more loading of even 1 rupee through uber.